![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Just a small Lick, People are Shouting Reply
PASTOR, ABEG ROCK UR LIFE, DONT MIND THAT YEYE ASHAWO Reply
Shame to that girl,she has destryed her self while d pastor is rocking with his wife.carry go pastor nothing do u Reply
Things of God is beyond all of us. Don't be surprised that God may have allowed this scandal to make way for his servant to retrace his steps and be better. Accusing the lady may not be what we need here, rather we need to to pray for forgiveness and God's direction on this matter. Reply
Love dem Reply
Pastor don reduce , nawa oooo, the end shall tell Reply
dem say shame no dey catch thief as e dey catch him family members Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS MAN GET MIND OOOO.... ANYWAYS THERE IS GOD ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
PASTOR PASTOR Reply
Na only God sabi who dey serve am in truth and indeed ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Lol see grooving Reply
Pastor your dick don put you for trouble. His followers will always support him blindly. Reply
Quote from: osarobo62 on 12-03-2017 07:41 PM dem say shame no dey catch thief as e dey catch him family members He be like say you get personal biff with this man. Your comments are as sure as you believe and damming harsh, even while you are still unsure of the truth of the matter. Why not just keep your convictions to your self and wait for God's /court's verdict. you may be wrong. Life can be damn tricky and complex sometimes.
Quote from: Chericoco on 13-03-2017 03:39 AM Pastor your dick don put you for trouble. His followers will always support him blindly. you wey get eye! can you see your tomorrow? you are still unsure of the truth of the matter, even if he were adulterous its not for you to judge. You may yet be wrong about him. Life can be damn tricky and complex sometimes. please don't condemn a man for his weaknesses just pray for him, we are not better off. this ladies crying foul now knew he was already married yet they played along while the going was sweet. Now they are playing victims.
It is well Reply
Quote from: topsy78 on 13-03-2017 11:22 AM He be like say you get personal biff with this man. Your comments are as sure as you believe and damming harsh, even while you are still unsure of the truth of the matter. Why not just keep your convictions to your self and wait for God's /court's verdict. you may be wrong. Life can be damn tricky and complex sometimes. i have no personal beef with him. in fact, i attend his church branch in my city.my beef is that a man who call himself a Prophet of God should be above board in character. too many pastors are taking our GOD for a ride. every week, it's pastor this or pastor that....all committing abominations that they preach against. [b]JESUS said, “Every plant which My heavenly Father has not planted will be uprooted. Let them alone. They are blind leaders of the blind. And if the blind leads the blind, both will fall into a ditch.[/b]
Quote from: osarobo62 on 13-03-2017 01:24 PM i have no personal beef with him. in fact, i attend his church branch in my city. I see your point friend. It is well. my beef is that a man who call himself a Prophet of God should be above board in character. too many pastors are taking our GOD for a ride. every week, it's pastor this or pastor that....all committing abominations that they preach against. [b]JESUS said, “Every plant which My heavenly Father has not planted will be uprooted. Let them alone. They are blind leaders of the blind. And if the blind leads the blind, both will fall into a ditch.[/b]