IS SEX A SIGN OF LOVE (Page 10)

Date: 22-03-2010 3:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- xter at 10-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah man, its a big sign of love

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benjack4u at 11-08-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
well sex is pat of love
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gcianointed at 11-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Sex outside marriage is not a sign of love at all. what really baffles me is that most of u guys sending ur views claim 2 be christians. Why do people like contradicting God's word: your body is the temple of God anyone who defiles it will face God's wrath. Flee fornication! It is a destroyer of destinies... God bless u all.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 11-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, but if my thing hard nko?

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 11-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
without sex i will not trust the love
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gcianointed at 11-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Sex outside marriage is not a sign of love at all. what really baffles me is that most of u guys sending ur views claim 2 be christians. Why do people like contradicting God's word: your body is the temple of God anyone who defiles it will face God's wrath. Flee fornication! It is a destroyer of destinies... God bless u all.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanisdore at 11-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Do u ever eat rice row,without stew.Some people do.But u all will believe with me that its better eaten with stew,what am i saying?
SEX is like stew in ur rice,SEX is a spice in ur food.But if u like eat it row...hahahaha
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Is only use 2 compliment relationship,
but not a basis 4 true a relationship.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
No is not.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ausbarca80 at 11-08-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
ANY WAY IF U FEEL SEX IS A SIGN OF LOVE IS UR OWN CUP OF TEA
BUT CAN`T HAVE SEX WITH MY GIRL FRIEND.WE CAN ONLY KISS,ROMANCE AND DO OTHER THINGS EXCEPT SEX
RATHER SEX EXTORT REAL LOVE FROM U 
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
GBAM
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 11-08-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
No, what am saying is;
any man that use sex as a sign of LOVE is a mistake
cos the more a lady sleep with a man she loose her value, dignity and respect,
so is never a basis 4 true relationship
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kensalorewa at 11-08-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Relationship is not all about sex,is base on mind thinking and how to build a stronger wall for your future
Posted: at 11-08-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 11-08-2010 06:14 PM
No, what am saying is;
any man that use sex as a sign of LOVE is a mistake
cos the more a lady sleep with a man she loose her value, dignity and respect,
so is never a basis 4 true relationship

Most people feel it's (sex) is a basis for true love and when it is absent in a relationship, that mean either of the parties is cheating the other. But I thinks it's not true.

Posted: at 12-08-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwaseun123 at 12-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
nobody, knows how love can be express Grin
Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oluwaseun123 on 12-08-2010 06:52 PM
nobody, knows how love can be express Grin

U sure?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XLady at 12-08-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Says sex bonds relationship
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- geodavis at 12-08-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
For Couples only...
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 12-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: geodavis on 12-08-2010 09:30 PM
For Couples only...
Who tell u?

Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezekemas at 13-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austxxx on 24-03-2010 12:53 PM
there's a difference between having sex and making love; the former is used when you visit a prostitute or meets a girl just for a one night stand, but the later is used when it is filled with emotions and done by two partners that are in love, then you can call that a sign of love.
  abi how una see am?

PASS MY MAN
Posted: at 13-08-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed