IS SEX A SIGN OF LOVE (Page 7)

Date: 22-03-2010 3:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- mike323 at 12-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
actully sex not a sign of love ...but frienedship without sex is hell?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-04-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mike323 on 12-04-2010 08:20 PM
actully sex not a sign of love ...but frienedship without sex is hell?

wth.....

Posted: at 13-04-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mexicanino at 13-04-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
yes is part of it
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pope12 at 13-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
wey dem make they talk na
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solagbade at 13-04-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
It is a sign of Love. If a lady iritates you when you see her. you will not even want to kiss her not to talk of sex
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Aliuturaki at 13-04-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
no reply
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 13-04-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Aliuturaki on 13-04-2010 03:04 PM
no reply
Buzz

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scoty at 13-04-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
sex is not love but  a sort of recreation,and its important
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lovelnk at 14-04-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
                   IS SEX SIGN OF LOVE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?[/size]
Sex is not a sign of love @ all,the fact there is that ppeople misunderstand the world love and now go xtra mile of having sex with their oposite parterner,if you realy love the person you will not go to bed with the person prematurely,sex is never a sign of love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people think its all about sex but it is not.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 27-04-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovelnk on 14-04-2010 11:08 AM
                   IS SEX SIGN OF LOVE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?[/size]
Sex is not a sign of love @ all,the fact there is that ppeople misunderstand the world love and now go xtra mile of having sex with their oposite parterner,if you realy love the person you will not go to bed with the person prematurely,sex is never a sign of love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people think its all about sex but it is not.

Are u sure of what u've just said?
Can u abide by it?
U sure u're not the one demanding sex from ur partner?
Say what u can do and do not deprive others of enjoying the thing

Posted: at 27-04-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martikosexy7 at 27-04-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
My view is that sex is one of the most important factor in a relationship. Without sex, their is no love actually because if you don't bang on your girl or wife, she will think you are having an affair out side your relationship. Please women let be frack and sincere to ourselve, though they say truth is bitter but it as to be told. For me i satisfy my girl in bed even if she's having double thought but i know i do
Posted: at 27-04-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 27-04-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Sex is a language between partners. It can be a language of love or one of brutality. It all depends on the circumstances surrounding the time of having sex. As for those girls that think that it is a must to have sex she need to go on build their self esteem.

Posted: at 27-04-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angel-one at 28-04-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
Sex carries 2 signs:luv and lust.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- meczytimber at 28-04-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
keep commenting

Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firmcy at 28-04-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
See no £vil,say no £vil Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 28-04-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
guys and girls be aware! as far as u 2 have sex  just bear it in mind is ur SIN MATE ok   love ko! love ne!  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- titojoe at 28-04-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
yes, sex is a sign of love. because  sex makes a relationship to be strong, and sweet.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 28-04-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iyke1 on 28-04-2010 10:44 AM
guys and girls be aware! as far as u 2 have sex  just bear it in mind is ur SIN MATE ok   love ko! love ne!  Lips Sealed

Guy u sure say u no dey chuck?

Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- klazikal at 29-04-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
sex brings about the intimacy in a relationship
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 29-04-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
see small pekin dem dey talk about sex & love, abeg make i pass jooor.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14