GOD BLESS ALL FULANIS

Date: 22-03-2010 4:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 22-03-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
GOD will continues to bless the fulanis and all the law abidding good citizen of this obodo nigeria AMIN

Posted: at 22-03-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jojo8 at 22-03-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
the merciful God will only bless those that are righteous on his sight without regards to race ,tribe and color.His mercy is not for a particular ethnic nor a Nation.His final blessing will abide on those that are righteous on the judgment day according to the two Holy books. Your quoting is is so particular that you could be judge for discrimination before God.Be careful Ajanni my boy.   
Posted: at 22-03-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
you have a very wrong asumptions , its just a request i have made or put forward before my lord, and basically according to my own religion and believe thats allowed , and its more or less general , you your self might be included if you are amongs the good peoples , and jojo8 or 9  i think you should be very careful and watch your tongue too, what gives you assurance that you are older than me talk less of calling me your boy ? that itself is a vulgar language
Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jojo8 at 23-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Ajanni you are wright .It is either you are older than me or I do.I don't mean to insult you but to be funny.After all , we not enemies but a sort of pen pal.You do take it easy and remain bless in the Holy mighty Name.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
i take it very easy o and i am as easy as baba go slow now and i accomodates a joke since me my self i be good jokers too , so GOD bless you too and GOD will bless me and you only , you are very welcome jojo8 . i use to have a friend from US with that name , but he is jojo lee thats the only difference and another thing is that he has a very big head like a washing basing
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimshaddy-8 at 23-03-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jojo8 on 22-03-2010 06:26 PM
the merciful God will only bless those that are righteous on his sight without regards to race ,tribe and color.His mercy is not for a particular ethnic nor a Nation.His final blessing will abide on those that are righteous on the judgment day according to the two Holy books. Your quoting is is so particular that you could be judge for discrimination before God.Be careful Ajanni my boy.   

well said
Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojo8 at 23-03-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Hai Aanni I am not the guy from that  Us the trouble maker country interfering into other  country affairs with out been invited.I am that man with small head from that country FRANCE that colonized nearly seventy percent of Africa countries.Do you see the difference?See you soon. 
Posted: at 23-03-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
 the difference is so clear ,ok GOD bless jojo8 too , he sounds like a good man now . atleast he too was able to identify and figure out the real eniminty of humannity , the greatest big DEVILS called America , they creates problems where none exist because they were great, and they never want any other nations to be great and they now assume the duty of police man of the whole world , America too wil fall , and that will materialise in our own time , every thing that has a beggining must surely have an end , the end of America as super power is now in sight
Posted: at 23-03-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 23-03-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
ok,... i don come
Posted: at 23-03-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
I dey here

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago)
you are all welcome
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 30-03-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
Thanx

Posted: at 30-03-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 30-03-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
thumbs up
Posted: at 30-03-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wopkon at 30-03-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 30-03-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-03-2010 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
so pass well
Posted: at 30-03-2010 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 31-03-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Stay well

Posted: at 31-03-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 31-03-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Stay well

Posted: at 31-03-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-04-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2010 01:55 PM
the difference is so clear ,ok GOD bless jojo8 too , he sounds like a good man now . atleast he too was able to identify and figure out the real eniminty of humannity , the greatest big DEVILS called America , they creates problems where none exist because they were great, and they never want any other nations to be great and they now assume the duty of police man of the whole world , America too wil fall , and that will materialise in our own time , every thing that has a beggining must surely have an end , the end of America as super power is now in sight
mmmm see bad belle, ajanni enough of this talking just gardder some of ur fulani brother carry darger carry stick make who no go fight america them dey there, but mind u anyting wey who na see, make who na know use who mouth talk am say who na nigerian u hear me ok oya go now go die, american is waiting for people like u.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-04-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
stope terrorism
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-04-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jojo8 on 23-03-2010 12:43 PM
Hai Aanni I am not the guy from that  Us the trouble maker country interfering into other  country affairs with out been invited.I am that man with small head from that country FRANCE that colonized nearly seventy percent of Africa countries.Do you see the difference?See you soon. 
make who na no dey talk am for mouth, who brother mutalab, go don regret in life, him go even curese the first day wey him start to dey read quran Grin, i beth u that stupid boy will not come out of that jail with is ass intact na pampers in go wear comeout from that jail after 40 years na prick them go take tear in yansh for am for inside jail Grin Grin @ajanni i believe soon u will end up like him if u will not mind ur busness, u people are too small to dictate or jodge nations who give u that right? are u the people that will settle a nation wich sinior ur great greate greate,,,,,,,,granfathers, for even thinking u can do that u are a fool, infact all of u here are big fools Grin Grin no big fools bigger fools biggest fools
Posted: at 1-04-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. “Junior Pope Stabbed Me In the Back” -Yul Edochie Finally Speaks Up

2. Online Users React After Footballer, Boniface Shows Off His Girlfriend

3. Funke Akindele vs. Toyin Abraham: Uncovering The Hidden Feuds And Politics In Nollywood"

4. Romantic Moment White Woman Welcomes Her Nigerian Husband Home, Reactions Trail

5. You Left Your Poo For Me To Flush' - Man Slams Lady Who Messed Up His Toilet After Visiting Him

6. "When Will A President Of Igbo Extraction Become A Reality" - Journalist, Rufai Oseni Queries

7. Tension As Stray Bullets Hit Two LASU Students At Food Vendor’s Spot

8. Actress Angela Okorie Fires Back At Those Attributing Her Recent Outbursts To Mental Breakdown

9. Police Confirm Arrest Of Gov Uzodimma’s Ex-Aide, Nwaneri, Three Others

10. Kidnapped SAN’s Sister, Seliat Raji Regains Freedom In Oyo After Six Days In Captivity

11. Nigerian Lady Transforms Grandmother’s 1980s Aso Oke Into Stunning Gown For Her 25th Birthday

12. Bandits Invade Plateau Community In Fresh Attack, Kill 40 Persons

13. US-Based Nigerian Doctor, Hokehe Eko, Launches Virtual Clinic For Children With Autism

14. One Year After, Tinubu Has Created More Doubts, Failed To Reignite Hope – APC Chieftain, Lukman

15. Kano Mosque Attack: Suspect, Shafiu Abubakar Remanded For Setting Worshippers Ablaze

16. "It Is Wrong To Eat With A Married Woman In The Same Plate" - Nigerian Man Tells Men

17. JUST-IN: Lagos Speaker, Mudashiru Obasa Loses Father

18. Two Robbery Suspects Arrested By Police In Delta After Social Media Complaints

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

4. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

5. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

6. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

7. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

8. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

9. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

10. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs