GOD BLESS ALL FULANIS (Page 2)

Date: 22-03-2010 4:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 12:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 31-03-2010 10:36 PM
Stay well
alot of thanks
Posted: at 2-04-2010 12:31 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  1-04-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2010 01:55 PM
the difference is so clear ,ok GOD bless jojo8 too , he sounds like a good man now . atleast he too was able to identify and figure out the real eniminty of humannity , the greatest big DEVILS called America , they creates problems where none exist because they were great, and they never want any other nations to be great and they now assume the duty of police man of the whole world , America too wil fall , and that will materialise in our own time , every thing that has a beggining must surely have an end , the end of America as super power is now in sight
mmmm see bad belle, ajanni enough of this talking just gardder some of ur fulani brother carry darger carry stick make who no go fight america them dey there, but mind u anyting wey who na see, make who na know use who mouth talk am say who na nigerian u hear me ok oya go now go die, american is waiting for people like u.

who untied you ? mad man , if America is really America , so let them decleare war against nigeria its only then that they will learn a very bitter lessons , together with all of you those big fools
Posted: at 2-04-2010 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 12:43 AM (15 years ago)
am not very suprise , animals the ways the thinks differs from that of human , since you are an animal , thats why you are thinking very differently , mind you that boy , presently is enjoying his life in full honeypot. and he is presently much more happier than you do , and he is comming back home soon insha ALLAH tahallah
Posted: at 2-04-2010 12:43 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 2-04-2010 01:16 AM (15 years ago)
PEACE!

Posted: at 2-04-2010 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 2-04-2010 03:21 AM (15 years ago)
peace too
Posted: at 2-04-2010 03:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 09:19 AM (15 years ago)
yes and yes peace too
Posted: at 2-04-2010 09:19 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- attamem at 2-04-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
ajanni i love your presentation and as much i am alive my super support is with you.
Thanks and Allah bless us Amin.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 2-04-2010 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2010 12:37 AM
the difference is so clear ,ok GOD bless jojo8 too , he sounds like a good man now . atleast he too was able to identify and figure out the real eniminty of humannity , the greatest big DEVILS called America , they creates problems where none exist because they were great, and they never want any other nations to be great and they now assume the duty of police man of the whole world , America too wil fall , and that will materialise in our own time , every thing that has a beggining must surely have an end , the end of America as super power is now in sight
mmmm see bad belle, ajanni enough of this talking just gardder some of ur fulani brother carry darger carry stick make who no go fight america them dey there, but mind u anyting wey who na see, make who na know use who mouth talk am say who na nigerian u hear me ok oya go now go die, american is waiting for people like u.

who untied you ? mad man , if America is really America , so let them decleare war against nigeria its only then that they will learn a very bitter lessons , together with all of you those big fools
God punnish u @ajanni for haveing it in ur mind that nigeria will go to war with america, if u and ur fulani and ahunsa brothers have problem with  america then they should gardar their self u ajanni and some of ur stupid brothers in the minitary u people should  go, let me tell u nigeria army are men with wife and kids they were train to protect  nigerian, and not for any muslim or religiouse war or for stupid fulani hatred or ahunsa, if u people want to fight america u people should go by ur self, u see why nigerian must stope northerners from being president those people will bring us big problem one day oo, ajanni please if u and ur people are going to america to fight please call cnn to follow people becouse  Grin Grin it will be my plessure to see u and ur brother on tv, being killed like a piece of trash Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2010 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 2-04-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2010 12:43 AM
am not very suprise , animals the ways the thinks differs from that of human , since you are an animal , thats why you are thinking very differently , mind you that boy , presently is enjoying his life in full honeypot. and he is presently much more happier than you do , and he is comming back home soon insha ALLAH tahallah
Grin Grin Grin@ajanni u are a fool ooo see u Grin Grin so all this gragra wey muslim dey do, na just becouse of honeypot Grin Grin Grin I NO GO DIE OOO Grin Grin who na no go feet kill me, fulani and ahunsa NP, so na becouse of honeypot 73 virgin, na him u too wan go fight die for americe, but why u no dey think at all abi na cow brest feed u?, u no dey think like human being, what if u die and enter  were u dey dream about 73 virging day dreamer and u now discorver say all the virging don carry belle some don even born two Grin Grin what make u believe that all this virgings will still be intact staying with all the dead terrorist wey like women die, some of  them na even rapist Grin Grin some marry 30 wives when them dey alife what makes u believe dey will not do wonder if they get there mumu Grin Grin if him apen i trust some muslim them go declare jihad  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  2-04-2010 11:20 AM
ajanni i love your presentation and as much i am alive my super support is with you.
Thanks and Allah bless us Amin.

GOD will continues to bless you my brother , and you shall lives , in GOD,s name and merciful GOD will continues to be your guide days and nights and me too , and all good peoples at NP and nigeria in general . so thanks you so much and once more GOD bless you
Posted: at 2-04-2010 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-04-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2010 12:37 AM

God punnish u @ajanni for haveing it in ur mind that nigeria will go to war with america, if u and ur fulani and ahunsa brothers have problem with  america then they should gardar their self u ajanni and some of ur stupid brothers in the minitary u people should  go, let me tell u nigeria army are men with wife and kids they were train to protect  nigerian, and not for any muslim or religiouse war or for stupid fulani hatred or ahunsa, if u people want to fight america u people should go by ur self, u see why nigerian must stope northerners from being president those people will bring us big problem one day oo, ajanni please if u and ur people are going to america to fight please call cnn to follow people becouse  Grin Grin it will be my plessure to see u and ur brother on tv, being killed like a piece of trash Grin Grin
who is affraiding America ? and who tells you nigeria wants to fight AMERICA ? nigeria soldiers is as good as AMERICA soldiers too ,if not even better than them , and when we talk of fine soldiers whittin our military personels , you shot-up your dirty mouth , as no one regards those small handful igbos in the soldiers as useful , they were as useless as you derbi , they were just there to serves as errand boyz for the general , and also as decoretive ffigure head , no so , and did you says CNN ? make GOD scarte that your useless mouth the CNN too is as uesless as America itself , it never carries any good news , even our AIT is much fare better than cnn nowadays , aljzzerah is the best presently . you hear so dirty mouth , and stupid derbi or na donkey ya name be self
Posted: at 2-04-2010 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
ATTENTION , please o who ever owns that DERBI the mad man should tie it down well right now , before he should go on rampage now , similar one like derbi the mad man went loose at calabr just few days back now and nearl wreck a plane with over two hundread passengers . his says his aim is to get them killed all , so tie that stupid one over there down now before its too late oo or even self give am some ota-piapia to drink now
Posted: at 2-04-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 2-04-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2010 07:05 PM
ATTENTION , please o who ever owns that DERBI the mad man should tie it down well right now , before he should go on rampage now , similar one like derbi the mad man went loose at calabr just few days back now and nearl wreck a plane with over two hundread passengers . his says his aim is to get them killed all , so tie that stupid one over there down now before its too late oo or even self give am some ota-piapia to drink now
@ajanni u are doll, i never say we dont have good army or american army are better than nigerian army, i just only said that we will, not fight with america for any reason not even for mohamed or for any religiouse porpose mind u, nigeria is not a muslim country get that into ur aboki head we are people who abide to the law and constitution of nigeria not sharia or what ever, there is nothing like jihad here in nigeria, if our army will go to war, it will only be to defend the people of nigeria and not to praise any god or juju claiming to be  god,  Grin Grin read properly b4 u repply.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
donkey head useless derbi , i don,t need to read and re-read several times as e am not a foolish empty head like you , how can you even say american soldiers were better than naija own ? that will be bigger than your dirty mouth of curse , and to HELL with america now and those who follows them blindly , they too can learn one thing or the others from us here , you remember what maurice ewu said after the election ? he said let them come and learns how to conduct election here in nigeria .
Posted: at 2-04-2010 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- attamem at 2-04-2010 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2010 10:49 PM
donkey head useless derbi , i don,t need to read and re-read several times as e am not a foolish empty head like you , how can you even say american soldiers were better than naija own ? that will be bigger than your dirty mouth of curse , and to HELL with america now and those who follows them blindly , they too can learn one thing or the others from us here , you remember what maurice ewu said after the election ? he said let them come and learns how to conduct election here in nigeria .
Why are disturbing your self with that small ant headed guy?
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 11:18 PM (15 years ago)
how i for do my dear brother , the guy refuses to learn like human , his head is very big but empty , and not dey stay inside
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:18 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- attamem at 2-04-2010 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
na so fools be, you can never put him right.
he most be from that side of the country.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- megafather1 at 3-04-2010 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
abi
Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 3-04-2010 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  2-04-2010 11:37 PM
na so fools be, you can never put him right.
he most be from that side of the country.
come u, u sure say u well so, u dey crace i be ur rank?, abi na zakwa dey strach u for yansh wey make u dey miss yan, i talk to u?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 3-04-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago)
check well.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8