GOD BLESS ALL FULANIS (Page 3)

Date: 22-03-2010 4:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- derbi at 3-04-2010 12:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  2-04-2010 11:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-04-2010 10:49 PM
donkey head useless derbi , i don,t need to read and re-read several times as e am not a foolish empty head like you , how can you even say american soldiers were better than naija own ? that will be bigger than your dirty mouth of curse , and to HELL with america now and those who follows them blindly , they too can learn one thing or the others from us here , you remember what maurice ewu said after the election ? he said let them come and learns how to conduct election here in nigeria .
Why are disturbing your self with that small ant headed guy?
hay u urgly fool u cripple u sit down there on ur wheel share and lay insult on ur head, hold fool u dont u even have air on ur head see worwor  Grin Grin urgly thing see as in mouth dey smell the shit wey dey inside in belle dey smell come out frome in mouth yeye fow wey no dey lay egg bornfool Grin Grin Grin Grin huuuuuhuuuuuuu
Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 3-04-2010 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
donkey head useless derbi , i don,t need to read and re-read several times as e am not a foolish empty head like you , how can you even say american soldiers were better than naija own ? that will be bigger than your dirty mouth of curse , and to HELL with america now and those who follows them blindly , they too can learn one thing or the others from us here , you remember what maurice ewu said after the election ? he said let them come and learns how to conduct election here in nigeria .
Grin Grin Grin Grin ajanni make america come learn from ur people northerner, those wey dey rull naija like traditional rullers Grin Grin Grin just short up if u know get someting to talk, abi u never here say even turai don they vex say as him husband die in surpose to inherite one possition for naija  Grin Grin haahaaa he no easy ooo naija don surfer for the hand of mumu aboki wey dey claime say them know if u tell them truth them go bigging carry darger bornfools Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  3-04-2010 12:38 AM
Quote from: attamem on  2-04-2010 11:37 PM
na so fools be, you can never put him right.
he most be from that side of the country.
come u, u sure say u well so, u dey crace i be ur rank?, abi na zakwa dey strach u for yansh wey make u dey miss yan, i talk to u?

that one don pain you ? monkey man , no be truth e talk so , every time the stupid man will say abi your rank , abi your rank , who you think say dey for the same rank with your papoa self ? tell me now , you are the worst one presently from that side , and the good ones among you is not even our own rank talk less of the worst ones like you , so you shot up that dirty useless mouth now before the thunder come tears it apart , smelling pigs
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 07:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  3-04-2010 12:44 AM
Quote from: attamem on  2-04-2010 11:08 PM
Why are disturbing your self with that small ant headed guy?
hay u urgly fool u cripple u sit down there on ur wheel share and lay insult on ur head, hold fool u dont u even have air on ur head see worwor  Grin Grin urgly thing see as in mouth dey smell the shit wey dey inside in belle dey smell come out frome in mouth yeye fow wey no dey lay egg bornfool Grin Grin Grin Grin huuuuuhuuuuuuu
i will not be suprise , even with your two eyes open , you will not see any things good now , because you lives in a dirty ponds now , thats where dirty animals like you belongs and you will wish other good peoples that lives like a normal human being to like or appears like you . no way , animals  for animals gpoup and human being in the mist of human being , we no dey inter-ract with the rotten dirty and good for noting pigs and the worst human from my side is still far more betters that the best from your side there, you hear me so Huh?? monkey
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:31 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 07:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  3-04-2010 01:21 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ajanni make america come learn from ur people northerner, those wey dey rull naija like traditional rullers Grin Grin Grin just short up if u know get someting to talk, abi u never here say even turai don they vex say as him husband die in surpose to inherite one possition for naija  Grin Grin haahaaa he no easy ooo naija don surfer for the hand of mumu aboki wey dey claime say them know if u tell them truth them go bigging carry darger bornfools Grin Grin
yes let them come and learn one things or the others from us here , even though we no dey get light very frequently but our own system no dey fail here , abi you no hear that your uselesss half cast boy wey dey for that dirty house call white house talk am sey they have a security failure on december 25 , that nearly cause them a christmas gift ? you are still a small boy , but ask your fayher now or an elderly person in your community , not just any person o , but some sensible one and not one like derbi mad mad man , ask them say weather they ever hear our security in nigeria and not biafra ever fail at any time before , for sure they will tell you no , so that their security will contimues to be fail until they get a reasonable person in that white house and not abandon ashawo boy wjo no get father like you - pig derbi
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:48 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 07:50 AM (15 years ago)
yes let them come and learn one things or the others from us here , even though we no dey get light very frequently but our own system no dey fail here , abi you no hear that your uselesss half cast boy wey dey for that dirty house call white house talk am sey they have a security failure on december 25 , that nearly cause them a christmas gift ? you are still a small boy , but ask your fayher now or an elderly person in your community , not just any person o , but some sensible one and not one like derbi mad mad man , ask them say weather they ever hear our security in nigeria and not biafra ever fail at any time before , for sure they will tell you no , so that their security will contimues to be fail until they get a reasonable person in that white house and not abandon ashawo boy wjo no get father like you - pig derbi
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:50 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- attamem at 3-04-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
please ajanni which part of the country this unknown smelly pig came from?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
mostly from nnewi . and orlu , enugun is not left out eighter as well as onithsa and aba ,
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 3-04-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  3-04-2010 03:54 PM
please ajanni which part of the country this unknown smelly pig came from?
Grin Grin Grin cripple u have wake up, who carry u out of ur bed, and put on ur dirty wheel chair today?, i will soon prepare pig for u to heat and ur belle will swell up, stupid urgly fool, black teeth colanut aboki, see him head like olumo rock Grin Grin na wor wor be this, just apply for were them dey act orror film, at list those people no go spend money for mask, see am AGABA MASQURADE come u i be ur rank? Angry
Posted: at 3-04-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
and i don they tell you that since long a go , you that donkey head , that i canot be same rank with you , never , your father is much more lower than my servent to talk less of you his stupid son , you this useless yanmirin ,
Posted: at 3-04-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 3-04-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2010 07:50 AM
see u you no dey shame see as him talk am, even if we dont have light, shame on u @ajanni for not knowing what ur northern brothers have cost u, no light and nigeria is morethan 40 years Grin Grin they drove u out of ur own country, u ran away becouse there is no job for u, and u are still there claping ur hand for them, but why are northern youth so doll? can some one please tell me, is it their food or the hot weather has roast away all their brain or the dust that blow them from sahara desert that have block their brain?, but even those that have left nigeria are still dissame as those that are in nigeria, kai GOD help us ooo naija as far as am concern there is nothing u.s.a will learn from nigeria, that of 25 dicember america never exspect such act from a nigerian boy or any black man, so they never really control and they never really know that some of our northerners religion madness as gon high now they know, ajanni u go and trie and see to ur self born fool.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 3-04-2010 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2010 04:14 PM
and i don they tell you that since long a go , you that donkey head , that i canot be same rank with you , never , your father is much more lower than my servent to talk less of you his stupid son , you this useless yanmirin ,
Grin Grin Grin see aboki u want compare ur self with me, see gambiala give me money dey talk ordinary begger or gate man kai naija don surfer na darterpiler wey no get brake go kill for that, i be ur rank?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
I am untouchable

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 3-04-2010 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
me too........ but u no say i fit touch u?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
he never knows more that that ,thats the only things programes for his head , i no be your rank , carterpillaar go kill him papa , noting else fit enter that empty head , no matter how long you try , its just like fetching waters with a basket , me and you can never be the same even before the lord , we are fare apart , and infront of any human being too , the difference is clear , even from a fare distance peoples run away from you , as no one wan aassociates with a dead living ones , smelling alive , all the intestines wey dey inside his belle don already expire , if he unirates na so so maggot dey commot , and to open the mouth now or vomite, na im be real epidemic . never you ever go beyounds asaba , you dey hear me so , talk less of coming to western states , or trying to come to northern state , na to rost you like suya
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 3-04-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2010 09:13 PM
hi ajanni never knows more that that ,thats the only things programes for his head , i no be your rank , carterpillaar go kill my papa ajanni , noting else fit enter this my aboki empty head , no matter how long i try ,this my ajanni its just like fetching waters with a basket , me and you can never be the same even before the lord , we are fare apart , and infront of any human being too , the difference is clear , even from a fare distance peoples run away from me ajanni , as no one wan aassociates with a dead living ones , smelling alive like YAREDUA , all MY intestines wey dey inside my belle don already expire , if i ajanni unirates na so so maggot dey commot , and to open the mouth now or vomite, na im be real epidemic . never you ever go  i will never go beyond jos sokoto kano , as i dey here  so , talk less of coming to western states , or trying to come to souther state , na to rost me like suya
so ajanni just read ur post so u say all this to ur self Grin Grin Grin @ajanni yes we are not dissame and i dont want to be dissame with u, I BE UR RANK?  i don talk am die, i dont even know the lord u talking about do u have lord? Grin Grin what i have is GOD almighty JEHOVA, secondly i am fine strong, i dont even take drug or any madication, i am not ur yaredua dont mistake ur word for yaredua for me becouse, it only him and ur father who is dead among the liven Grin Grin why u are the stupid son of a basterd who is smelling like dead rat with ur lepproxy stinking body u put one leg on the grave waiting to be sacrifiese on yaredua grave, and start laying insult on ur father truly u die and roast in HELL and that is were ur father is  Grin Grin A MEN AND AMEN
Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
Clapping for both of you

Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 11:07 PM (15 years ago)
دربي المجنون .لا يرحمك الله في الدنيا و لا في الأخرة . و يبعتك الله يوم القيامة كالفجار مع أبي لهب و فرعون اللحن ومصيرتك إلي نار الجهنم إنشاء الله
Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 3-04-2010 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2010 11:07 PM
دربي المجنون .لا يرحمك الله في الدنيا و لا في الأخرة . و يبعتك الله يوم القيامة كالفجار مع أبي لهب و فرعون اللحن ومصيرتك إلي نار الجهنم إنشاء الله
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ABADABIDI, GREATER IS HIM THAT IS IN ME THAN HIM THAT IS IN WORLD, FOR THOSE WHO DWELL IN THE SECRETE PLACE OF THE MOST HIGH SHALL ABIDE UNTO THE SHADOW OF THE ALL MIGHTY AMEM AND  AMAN
Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
so let some one read that to you , i know quite right the next things you will do is to jump into the river now , or you lie down and make the train run over you , or even self you knock ya head against any wall closer to you right now and get it brokeen into pices , you this good for noting stupiod and illiterate man
Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8