STEPHANIE OTOBO VIDEO DIARY- Speaks from Canada: Debunks her mum’s recent video: stating My mum was threatened, With Breaking news Phone conversation Stephanie’s Mother- Mama Tope Speaks out from Sapele Delta State “ I AM SCARED, My Daughter did NOT lie Against Apostle Suleiman, We All Know The Truth, We just want Peace”.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-03-2017 10:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
willyking at 26-03-2017 11:18 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Why Pastor is playing love with is wife they are runing around their mansion doing Indian love, u are stress out ur mom looking horrified because of this issue don't u think is high time u stops all this bushit and leave this issue 4 God to judge
Posted: at 26-03-2017 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
victororo at 26-03-2017 01:20 PM (8 years ago) (m)
mama Stephanie relax no weapon form fashioned against you and your family shall prosper.if that so called pastor knows what it's right let him go to court,and prove that all this Alligation on him is wrong.and don't try to prove smart.
Posted: at 26-03-2017 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Baebeyonce at 26-03-2017 01:36 PM (8 years ago) (f)
When someone is so pessimistic about something and never ready to give up on something,check it properly. There is an iota of truth behind every lie. Whosoever that is lieing should own up,confess,ask God for forgiveness and sin no more.pride goes before a fall.
Posted: at 26-03-2017 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Slimchery at 26-03-2017 04:43 PM (8 years ago) (m)
I for one knows the truth and i have believed this girl from day1 and with the way suleman is now showing their love is a sign of guilt because why not do all this kind of things all the years you both have been together , world of lies, i believe you and why nother happen after 24 hours that was later extend to 72 hours, fake pastor
Posted: at 26-03-2017 04:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
joe_emperor at 26-03-2017 04:54 PM (8 years ago) (m)
But ... is it not the same woman says she wasn't arrested and I saw a pics of her and her sister sister in the church with the so call apostle, and here she said she didn't follow them ... mek u na kotinuo, truth will come out we dey wait
Posted: at 26-03-2017 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Chericoco at 26-03-2017 06:02 PM (8 years ago) (f)
I will never give offerings to any celebrity pastors. See how rich they're. Buying private jets , chasing wh*res, etc tufiakwa! Africans worship so call men of God this days than God himself. It's possible that he threatened that family and made them to publicly denied the allegations. You can lie to us suleman, but not God. Suleman is guilty.
Posted: at 26-03-2017 06:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chericoco at 26-03-2017 06:04 PM (8 years ago) (f)
I will never give offerings to any celebrity pastors. See how rich they're. Buying private jets , chasing wh*res, etc tufiakwa! Africans worship so call men of God this days than God himself. It's possible that he threatened that family and made them to publicly denied the allegations. You can lie to us suleman, but not God. Suleman is guilty.
Posted: at 26-03-2017 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac