Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: harold634 on 21-03-2011 07:47 PM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname. MAKE U GO MARRY YOUR PAPA OOOOOOOOOOOOO Quote from: ksurrina on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM Is it that she is marrying herself or her father? If I was a man and a woman want to keep her father's name then let she go and marry her father. Is she want to to keep her name then she stay by herself. No one is forcing her to marry. The bible says that we are one and we should submit to each other. This is not only in SEX but in every thing. IT IS BETTER FOR THAT WOMAN TO MARRY HER FATHER.
Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Anzua on 21-03-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: akibirna on 21-03-2011 08:11 PM It is not by force for women to change their maiden to their husbands after being llegally married but it is so stupid to consider how your father suffered to support you right from infant up to your matured age. Firstly, sorry to ask, is your mom having your dad´s name or her maiden name? If your mom is having your dad´s name, that means your mom is more civilised than you. Your university education does not really teach you what is right from what is wrong. i lov to hear that bruv......................... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Sumtimes you have to do things becos "you need to",and not becos "you want to". Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM Is it that she is marrying herself or her father? If I was a man and a woman want to keep her father's name then let she go and marry her father. Is she want to to keep her name then she stay by herself. No one is forcing her to marry. The bible says that we are one and we should submit to each other. This is not only in SEX but in every thing. good talk..later they are the one to question God with their silly question "why me God,what have i done to deserve this" RUBBISH.. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname. plz tell us in truth wot surname ur mother bears, no disrespect to her plzz. though i can sense u r a small ignorant lil girl who was born in the mobile fone age who barely knows her right 4rm her left.
Quote from: dhowafe on 21-03-2011 09:55 PM At times i wonder where all these Nigerian girls get's this their mentality from. Miss poster... i guess u shuld be in ur late teens and early 20's.. don't worry, u will soon get there; by the time u start going frm church to church 4 deliverance to a husband, u won't be thinking of ur father's name. HAHAHAHA OH MY GOODNESS, FROM ONE CHURCH TO NUMBER 4 LOOKING FOR HUSBAND AND THINKING THAT GOD HAS FORGETING HER. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-03-2011 12:17 AM Quote from: ksurrina on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM Is it that she is marrying herself or her father? If I was a man and a woman want to keep her father's name then let she go and marry her father. Is she want to to keep her name then she stay by herself. No one is forcing her to marry. The bible says that we are one and we should submit to each other. This is not only in SEX but in every thing. good talk..later they are the one to question God with their silly question "why me God,what have i done to deserve this" RUBBISH..
Singing and dancing >>> is there choice eee, is there choice eee eeeee ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-03-2011 12:19 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-03-2011 09:37 PM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 22-03-2011 12:29 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-03-2011 12:17 AM Quote from: ksurrina on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM Is it that she is marrying herself or her father? If I was a man and a woman want to keep her father's name then let she go and marry her father. Is she want to to keep her name then she stay by herself. No one is forcing her to marry. The bible says that we are one and we should submit to each other. This is not only in SEX but in every thing. good talk..later they are the one to question God with their silly question "why me God,what have i done to deserve this" RUBBISH..The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-03-2011 10:31 PM Is it that she is marrying herself or her father? If I was a man and a woman want to keep her father's name then let she go and marry her father. Is she want to to keep her name then she stay by herself. No one is forcing her to marry. The bible says that we are one and we should submit to each other. This is not only in SEX but in every thing. TELL HER MY SIS, ALL THESE BLUEBERRY KIDS ARE SOMETHING ELSE..THEY WANT TO REVERSE GOD'S CREATIONS. IF THEY'RE NOT READY TO MARRY, THEY SHOULD STAY HOME WITH THEIR PARENTS AND BE THEIR FATHER'S FIRST SON. MEN SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOWADAYS BEFORE THEY INVOLVE THEMSELVES IN ALL THIS KIND OF GIRLS TO AVOID EARLY DIVORCE IN MARRIAGE. SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA NOWADAYS, WE'RE EXPERIENCING A HIGH RATE OF DIVORCE.... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 02:25 PM Quote from: Mmalerato on 23-03-2010 11:14 AM Quote from: omohere on 23-03-2010 08:25 AM I friend & i was talking this morning and we argued about dis topic. He said it is disrespectful of any wife 2 keep her maiden name after marriage. He said the woman belongs 2 d man & should bear d man's name. What do u guys feel abt dis? A woman is not a man's commodity and is NOT owned by a MAN!!. A woman belongs to herself and maybe God (If they believe in God). What's in a surname? Do I marry him or his name. His kids can bear his surname... Met tend to overrate this surname nonsense.. I will definitely keep my maiden surname..If needs be, I can have a double barrel surname.
If you Love and cherish your boy/hubby you wudnt wait to bear his name, like my girl cant wait to bear my name. If you are so proud of him you will always want to be identify by his name e.g. Mrs. Uche. You are miss (single) when you still bear ur father's name and Mrs. (married) when you bear ur hubby's name or maybe you want to be married and searching. Pls wake up to reality. My cuzn wants to keep the maiden name and it cost her her marriage now she is 33 and no sign of man, if not becos of that stupid thinkin she wud have been in her hubby's hos by now. think wisely b4 it too late. Reply
i have said this before,this name thing isnt a big deal,just add your husbands surname to your existing names and bear a double sur name,its that simple. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
make I piss this women off...........When you take my last name or I give you my last name, it means I own you. ReplySo if you are not going to marry me bcuz of this,then stay single,miserable and party with your girlfriends to ease or escape your misery.
Quote from: trolling on 22-03-2011 02:01 AM make I piss this women off...........When you take my last name or I give you my last name, it means I own you. lol. So if you are not going to marry me bcuz of this,then stay single,miserable and party with your girlfriends to ease or escape your misery.
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed