Cop Rapes Girl Inside Cell, Detained In Kirikiri (Page 6)

Date: 23-03-2010 6:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- lampidi at 26-03-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
haba oga police u 4 use comdo.
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AANDAGI at 26-03-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eve991 on 26-03-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: dally007 on 23-03-2010 11:26 PM
POSTER WHAT WILL U GAIN BY POSTING ALL THIS NONSENSE ONCE UPON ATIME STORIES.
FIRST THE NAME OF THE GIRL WAS WITHHELD, AND LATER BOSE. PLS GET UR FACTS CORRECTLY.
thnx bro,them 2 lie 4 ds 9japals self.
na im first post say dog give birth to human...yeye poster
that is d only thing many of them cncrate liessssssssssss, may b i,ll stop visiting this site,
d stupit idio man that say, his son and douter have sex that is nonsense
TAKIA
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy09 at 26-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
the policeman should be asassinated
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tolexo at 26-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
na today ?
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 26-03-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
gud..........
Posted: at 26-03-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Andycaptain at 26-03-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
That is not only unprofessional but unacceptable and inhumane. However, the girl could be making it up just to get back to the man that arrested her.Therefore, a DNA test would provide a strong evidence.
Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 2lanrs at 26-03-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Yea...I believe it....even if am not there when the incident happens, i still believe it's true cos that's what the bitches do....yea.....lol  Cheesy
Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikc at 26-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Well,it is really hard to believe this story,if only one police should be in a whole station,it automatically means Nigeria itself is not save,the girl is not telling the truth,where was she found before she was arrested?that is a little knowledge of new introduce allegation to Nigeria police men who are ready to serve the country with all their heart with truth and honesty,she should be taking to the hospital for doctor test to know when exactly she had sex with a man.
Posted: at 26-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- boyoboy1 at 27-03-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
If na true how this poor girl go feel for the rest of her life? get raped with this useless and dirty socall Cop. I beg make dis small poor girl go for HIV test no one know where this cop don put his rod wey he not fit control.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 27-03-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
With bogus sounding stories like this it helps to include the source of information.

most of the facts are not credible - first we heard that the  name  was withheld and then again  the name Bose springs up from no where . that appears contradictory

Is it true that male policemen are allowed to enter female detainee's rooms alone Huh? 

Is it true that everyone went to sleep giving the police offender the chance to engage in this molestation??
We know the Nigerian Police are not living up to their standard as are most arms of the governmental security forces  but it will be unfair to unfairly taint them further for cheap popularity

Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Robilicious1 at 27-03-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago)
Well all Allegations can be simply rectified with a DNA test
Posted: at 27-03-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- debdup at 27-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Diamondzmusic on 24-03-2010 12:58 AM
Well,i dont believe dis story
maybe they knew each other before since ther both police.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sasmain at 27-03-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
der are many ways to get outta jail NOT blaming ON InNOCENT folks u dig!!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jack26 at 27-03-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
is not a new thing to say that police do such a mess,but what offense did the girl committ that warranted her to be in cell?why her name is withheld?does the girl a virgine?let us use our senses b4 coming to the conclusion,i dont think is a true story
but our police must be very careful this time.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 27-03-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
Torture with rape, and still no one will bring them to Justice... Sad

Posted: at 27-03-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solok6 at 27-03-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
WETIN MAKE POLICE ARREST THE GIRL SELF? MAKE NAIJA 1ST KNOW WHO SHE B B4 WE CONCLUDE AND CARRY RAPE PUT 4 POCKET OHHHH, WE KNOW SAY OUR POLICEMEN USELESS 2 BUT OUR GIRLs 2spoil. Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 27-03-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
I wan pass

Posted: at 27-03-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chegzyshade at 27-03-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Only God knw d trut, sm1 might jst think of dis n pst it to d public. But u knw 9gria police could smtym b nasty n do xat wat animal wil nt think of
Posted: at 27-03-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- UzoTheBeauty at 28-03-2010 06:39 AM (14 years ago)
y was she locked up in the first placeHuh?Huh?Huh? they dnt even say  Shocked
Posted: at 28-03-2010 06:39 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 28-03-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 28-03-2010 06:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9