Cop Rapes Girl Inside Cell, Detained In Kirikiri (Page 5)

Date: 23-03-2010 6:55 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- esoo at 26-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
He has been doing it before....so He should face the consequence of rap charges ...which is 21 years in prision
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enahoro0007 at 26-03-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
yo',.bros',..stories on here are so degrading,..y ya all put nasty stuff,.we need progress not shit,.it a web,.there are lot of foreigners on here. pls can someone stop this,.pls,..pls,..publish good stories,.ok
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibro121 at 26-03-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dally007 on 23-03-2010 11:26 PM
POSTER WHAT WILL U GAIN BY POSTING ALL THIS NONSENSE ONCE UPON ATIME STORIES.
FIRST THE NAME OF THE GIRL WAS WITHHELD, AND LATER BOSE. PLS GET UR FACTS CORRECTLY.
  you are telling the truth man. didn't she shout/ i guess she wanted and enjoyed it.
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 26-03-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Peeping

Posted: at 26-03-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bidems4real at 26-03-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Wel it is posible, cz sum police r animals. Bt on d oda hand, d girl wud av screem if he 2ruly force his way in2 her.
Posted: at 26-03-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shemmar at 26-03-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
It happens everyday, especially to the nobodys.
Jehova go judge them
Posted: at 26-03-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shemmar at 26-03-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
It happens veryday, especially to the nobodys. Jehova go judge them..
Posted: at 26-03-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 26-03-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
well that  why the nigeria police need to change from their ways of acting to a correct one is now because nobody know if its true we cannot start to condem the police now because the girl could have shouted but nothing like that so a very sensitive case
Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AANDAGI at 26-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
4me i can say it is true b,cos policeman can do more than that, pls iwant d stupit should b punish, almost all of them are the same thing they after money brief, idont thing d girl will lies a blive police man can do such of thing
Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AANDAGI at 26-03-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 26-03-2010 02:03 PM
well that  why the nigeria police need to change from their ways of acting to a correct one is now because nobody know if its true we cannot start to condem the police now because the girl could have shouted but nothing like that so a very sensitive case
MEN is like u r supporting them so u can blv that can happen u knw police man can point a gun ask if she shout he will kill her , pls ar alive? i don knw if u r wash nigeria movies see some practical u will blive
Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 26-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
aandagi what u said could be true, we all know nigeria police are bad there is nothing good to write home about them
rape is a diffrent thing the question now is were there bruses in her or any sign of force in her when we think deep is hard to belive because he cant walk in to the cell with a gun just like that because there must be another police man on duty on the other hand i dont think if realy it happen the man cant use condom so there must be some sperm particle left there so they can do test
Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AANDAGI at 26-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: slimromeo on 24-03-2010 06:33 PM
no smoke without fire.
C ME, C WAHALA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH
Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 26-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
I no blame the police. Na he-goat.
If na my pikin the police man rape like that, I go cut his dick.
All those police don turn Nigeria to another thing, From robbery to 419, 419 to rape. Na wa o

Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chain at 26-03-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
 did he proctet himself in the first place ???that animal
Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AANDAGI at 26-03-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 26-03-2010 02:37 PM
aandagi what u said could be true, we all know nigeria police are bad there is nothing good to write home about them
rape is a diffrent thing the question now is were there bruses in her or any sign of force in her when we think deep is hard to belive because he cant walk in to the cell with a gun just like that because there must be another police man on duty on the other hand i dont think if realy it happen the man cant use condom so there must be some sperm particle left there so they can do test
pls i want ui to knw something somebdy that is planing badtin againts u knw hw to plan it so just blv may b, it may b true or lies stay cool
Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AANDAGI at 26-03-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2010 03:11 PM
I no blame the police. Na he-goat.
If na my pikin the police man rape like that, I go cut his dick.
All those police don turn Nigeria to another thing, From robbery to 419, 419 to rape. Na wa o
guy u knw that can tin when he force her she may no like it, but latter she will enjoy and even 4get abt cut his dick, u knw hw d normarlly bhv when they r feeling that
Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 26-03-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AANDAGI on 26-03-2010 03:23 PM
Quote from: hansgans on 26-03-2010 02:37 PM
pls i want ui to knw something somebdy that is planing badtin againts u knw hw to plan it so just blv may b, it may b true or lies stay cool

i feel u regards
Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijatomsa at 26-03-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
I don't believe this shit, am behind the police in this case, unless otherwise proved guilty. All your claims are just being sentimental for the fact that some Nigerian Police are bad...
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 26-03-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
i guess they all got desperate.........
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eve991 at 26-03-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dally007 on 23-03-2010 11:26 PM
POSTER WHAT WILL U GAIN BY POSTING ALL THIS NONSENSE ONCE UPON ATIME STORIES.
FIRST THE NAME OF THE GIRL WAS WITHHELD, AND LATER BOSE. PLS GET UR FACTS CORRECTLY.
thnx bro,them 2 lie 4 ds 9japals self.
na im first post say dog give birth to human...yeye poster

Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9