Is It Natural For All Men To Cheat? - Five Relationship Myths Busted By Uwanma Odefa

Date: 12-04-2017 10:52 am (7 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 12-04-2017 10:52 AM (7 years ago)

We often go into relationships and marriages with preconceived notions that we've picked up about how things should be. Some of these prove to be more harmful than beneficial to the relationship. As humans are different, so also would our interactions with others be different. This means that it is best to be flexible and deal with each relationship and person as unique. Apply common sense (which is often not so common), your personal ethics, integrity, values and self-respect. Above all, ensure you are happy in your relationship with whatever decision you choose to make... because it's your life, you have to do what makes you happy.

Relationship Expert Uwanma takes A look at the 5 major myths of a relationship, no 4 is really interesting, is it true that all men cheat? lets know your view.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGdGAYl2Aas" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGdGAYl2Aas</a>

Posted: at 12-04-2017 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 12-04-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago)
We don hear but help yourself first bcos the way I dey look you, you neva marry
Posted: at 12-04-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-04-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
ALL THIS ONE MAN ONE WOMAN NA COMPLETE NONSENSE!!!  ONE MAN FOR MANY MANY WOMEN!  UNA NO WELL
Posted: at 12-04-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 12-04-2017 01:02 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2017 01:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 12-04-2017 03:26 PM (7 years ago)
Forget natural or no natural,,,,e dey inside men blood to cheat!!!!   How man go dey chop garri everyday??? man go wan saple beans,,,,amala,,,etc join
Posted: at 12-04-2017 03:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 12-04-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
No
Posted: at 12-04-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero