if jesus is a son of God, then who is the mother, and who is God ??? (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2010 9:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: SADIQ
- princedafe at 6-07-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
senseless post
Posted: at 6-07-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 6-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 10:42 AM
It's good that U are curious about the truth. Right now Ur in the argumentative phase so i will not answer ur questin just yet. When U really want to know and ur heart hungers for the truth and is more receptive, perhaps i will speak.

If Ur so curious U could go read the Bible cover to cover and may God give U understanding too.
If U want U could ask God when ur thru.

But I heard, many times, my Christian friends saying 'I am going to church for Bible study', which clearly indicates that even the Christians has to study the Bible not just reading it. How can you then ask one to go and read bible from cover-to-cover? Bible is not a novel or a magazine. It is a book of God. There are some parts or aspects in it that needs explanation and clear interpretation for one to know/understand them well. It is better you explain to him bro.

Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-07-2010 12:26 PM
senseless post

Accroding to you, there have never been a sensible post. Chai!

Posted: at 6-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 7-07-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-07-2010 03:38 PM
Quote from: princedafe on  6-07-2010 12:26 PM
senseless post

Accroding to you, there have never been a sensible post. Chai!

Supported!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 7-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
@cadanre, i can't agree wiv u less.
I think u've just hit the hammer on the nail. Fantastic analysis
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazman4shw at 8-07-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
@crazykay ur name match wit u@sweetfolio jessus is not GOD son n GOD has no son@cadanre ppl like u hav idea no body can challeng u n u said d 2ru i like ur styl. GUD POST 10Q
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obietrizzy at 8-07-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
De notion of God has to do wit faith. 1 cant say of certain whom he is coz He is beyond our lil undastanding.its only our lil kldge of him dt says He is dis/dt. Hweva, God is our fada and creator
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obietrizzy at 8-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
De notion of God has to do wit faith. 1 cant say of certain whom he is coz He is beyond our lil undastanding.its only our lil kldge of him dt says He is dis/dt. Hweva, God is our fada and creator
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obietrizzy at 8-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 12-07-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: obietrizzy on  8-07-2010 08:34 PM

Is creator and a father the same? I do not understand you well.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 12-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 17-07-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-07-2010 11:26 AM

The almighty God whom we serve is the supreme creator of all things and HE called himself FATHER in the old testament when he confronted King David in 2 Samuel 7:14
"... I will be his father, and he will be my son. When he does wrong, I will punish him with the rod of men, with floggings inflicted by men."
Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 17-07-2010 04:18 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 12-07-2010 11:26 AM

The almighty God whom we serve is the supreme creator of all things and HE called himself FATHER in the old testament when he confronted King David in 2 Samuel 7:14
"... I will be his father, and he will be my son. When he does wrong, I will punish him with the rod of men, with floggings inflicted by men."

Ehe...! continue you did not finish. Who and what is jesus then?

Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-07-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chaty on 18-07-2010 09:51 PM
Dear Darangi,
It is good to ask questions, because when you do you are really willing to add to your knowledge. while people who have idea will  give you their opinion, i will  encourage you also to cultivate the attitude of reading motivational books of life history.
Presently, the best sought for motivational book is the bible. because it answers practically and theoretically every question whatsoever. 2Tim:3:16 say the bible is beneficial to teach you, decipline you, to set matters straight for you, and by the time you will be through, you will be the one answering people's question. The bible teaches that jesus is the son of God, his mother was mary because she took the immediate care of the boy, while his father is the creator of heaven, and his adopted father was joseph.
for more information on this please get a copy of the bible and read these bible portion for refference:
Mathew 1: 1-16
Mathew 16:13-17
Joh 7:28
psalm 83:18
Exodus 6:2-3
If you will be truthful to yourself and read these bibile portion you will testify to the answer to your own question.
KEEP ASKING AND YOU SHALL FIND!

Although he may not accept your idea, I see you are a better type. You have really tried.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 20-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
tis  post is  senseless from a senseless poster
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-07-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 20-07-2010 10:37 AM

Thanks Mr misjudger.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 20-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)

WHY IS EVERYONE's POSTS APPEAR USELESS TO YOU, ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT USELESS YOURSELF? PLS CHECK.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-07-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 20-07-2010 01:27 PM

WHY IS EVERYONE's POSTS APPEAR USELESS TO YOU, ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT USELESS YOURSELF? PLS CHECK.

Why are you asking this type of question to your half brother/twin brother. It is a shame inemx!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abadu at 6-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
well darangi, God himself said it during the baptism of Jesus,matt 3:13-17, or are doubting God? if you are well, May God almighty help your soul
Posted: at 6-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abati666 at 5-04-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago)
WE ALL ARE GOD
Posted: at 5-04-2013 02:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac