Can U keep a blind wife? Lets assume U dated her and her eyes were perfect but for some reason she lost her sight some years after U married her. Reply
Mehn.......Difficult 2 say.Anyways if yu luv her,y not.....At least she is a human being. Reply
E no easy ooooo Reply
Yea Reply
Yea Reply
Yea Reply
Yea Reply
U don toast her first? Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 10:24 AM Can U keep a blind wife? Lets assume U dated her and her eyes were perfect but for some reason she lost her sight some years after U married her. Ochendu or whatever, we are only asking about dating not after marriage. if you cant or you can simply say it. chikena
No No No I can't cos its going to be very boring, tasking, infact you will end up being the girl & not the guy, cos you guide her where ever she goes, help put some of her clothes and even wash then for love, you can't even watch movies, play well together. oh No I no fit ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
E no easy but if he is famous/rich any gal would want to date him or marry him. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
as far as sey her honeypot no blind............. chikena Reply
LUV IS BLIND ReplyDe shining star
What is this "chikena" that these people are saying? Nyamiri wan speak hausa. Oh my goodness. this is funny. Reply
There is 1 film like dat a nigerian/englsih film about dis blind woman who does pottery one day she was crossing d road and almost got knocked over by a car. . .d guy came out of the car vexed @ her without realising dat she was blind he later fell in love wid her dis guy was a rich guy it caused problems between him and family & stuff. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 02:45 PM What is this "chikena" that these people are saying? Nyamiri wan speak hausa. Oh my goodness. this is funny. eh na.... hausa no be nigerian language?... as a naijarian am authorized to blow any language wen i gbadu....
True that! Reply
Ok Reply
see response... hissssssssssssssss Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)