Heartbroken Man, Stevie Stephens Kills 74 Years Old Man Because His Girlfriend Refuse To Call Him

Date: 17-04-2017 9:59 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 17-04-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago)

We are truly living in some crazy times!

Yesterday Steve Stephens, who goes by Stevie Steve on Facebook randomly walked up to a 78 year old man on the streets of Cleveland, Ohio and shot him! The crazy thing is broadcast the gruesome incident live on his Facebook page!

In the shocking video, Stephens can be seen driving down the road and then says, “Found me somebody I’m going to kill, this guy right here, this old dude,” before exiting his vehicle. He walks up to the man and begins talking to him, asking how old he is before pulling out a gun.

The man tries to shield himself before Stephens fires once, hitting the 78 year old man in the head.

The video shows the man on the ground, bleeding as Stephens walks back to his car and drives off.

If you can watch the gut wrenching video below

In another Facebook post, Stephens said he has killed 15 people. He had been posting on Facebook for four hours about his “Easter Day Slaughter” before his page was taken down by Facebook.

In one post, he claimed to have killed 12 people, and said he “won’t stop” until his mother and his girlfriend, a woman he named as Joy Lane, call him.

In another live streamed Facebook video, he can be heard talking to someone on his mobile phone and saying he has a “lot of built in anger and frustration,”

He added,

I snapped, dog, I just snapped. I just killed 13 motherf*ckers man. That’s what I did, I killed 13 people and I’m about to keep killing until they catch me. F*ck it.

Video Player

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEOYtFIfadY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xEOYtFIfadY</a>

The family of the slain man speak out

The man is still at large, yet to be caught by police.

So sad. America is a crazy place!

Posted: at 17-04-2017 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-04-2017 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
they should kill him asap and jail his ugly woman wey no call am
Posted: at 17-04-2017 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 17-04-2017 10:17 AM (7 years ago)
Oh my goodness! My heart bleed as I watch that clip. That bastard actually killed a 78year old innocent man. I pray he die a very slow and painful death

Posted: at 17-04-2017 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 17-04-2017 01:00 PM (7 years ago)
N.a. wa oo
Posted: at 17-04-2017 01:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-04-2017 01:57 PM (7 years ago)
unfortunately, it's just like any other day in America.
Posted: at 17-04-2017 01:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- onyeozo at 17-04-2017 02:02 PM (7 years ago)
whats his faith now
Posted: at 17-04-2017 02:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 17-04-2017 02:34 PM (7 years ago)
American tinz,,,
Posted: at 17-04-2017 02:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 17-04-2017 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
DO WORRY I GIVE YOU 24HRS POLICE WILL CUT YOU.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-04-2017 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 19-04-2017 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 19-04-2017 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero