is it his voice, physique, dress sense, carriage...
or may b her curves, voice,looks, firm back-side,style and attitude, cooking...
is it his voice, physique, dress sense, carriage... or may b her curves, voice,looks, firm back-side,style and attitude, cooking...
Turn On?....Damn!!! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
evrytin gud abt her Replyi keep real alwyz.....
passing n jumping Reply
Quote from: gfactor on 25-03-2010 03:32 PM evrytin gud abt her i knew i would find a real African man here... poor sense of romance!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-03-2010 03:18 PM Turn On?....Damn!!! e be like say you just hear the word Damn ...any small thing na Damn... you dey craze niii
hahaha Reply
jeeezzz!!!!!! Reply
old topic ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2010 03:57 PM old topic season II.
as i dey look u Reply
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 25-03-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-03-2010 03:18 PM Turn On?....Damn!!! e be like say you just hear the word Damn ...any small thing na Damn... you dey craze niii I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
damn down Reply
a plate of pap ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
............................ Reply
Eba and thick egusi soup ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
smile ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-03-2010 07:37 PM smile So i fit on u wit just a smile ![]()
10 thousand dollars Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Money,owo,kudi,egoooooo Reply