Is kissing in the public a crime?

Date: 26-03-2010 4:11 am (14 years ago) | Author: Fred
- at 26-03-2010 04:11 AM (14 years ago)
Two lovers are reportedly jailed and are waiting prosecution for kissing in the public in Dubai. So, i wish to know if kissing in the public is a crime.

Posted: at 26-03-2010 04:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 26-03-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
In Dubai i guess. . .Undecided Huh?

Posted: at 26-03-2010 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 26-03-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
It depends on d country....Sum months ago an Italian man,waz held in India,4 kissin his daughter in public...
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gfactor at 26-03-2010 05:57 AM (14 years ago)
why shud they even kiss in d public? abi rooms don finish?

Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 26-03-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 26-03-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
men this is twenty first century people now have sex on the street and u a talking about kiss ,wake up

Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajose1 at 26-03-2010 08:42 AM (14 years ago)
Dis is a new world..Naija we no send, we can do anythin anywhere
Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- haryor at 26-03-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
That is not a crime...I fit kiss anywhere
Posted: at 26-03-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 26-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
nope

Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 26-03-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
dats y i luv french
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 26-03-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Anywhere, everywhere...its allowed,not a crime
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 26-03-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
gbam

Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- djfabulous87 at 26-03-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 26-03-2010 04:11 AM
Two lovers are reportedly jailed and are waiting prosecution for kissing in the public in Dubai. So, i wish to know if kissing in the public is a crime.

you self don talk am in dubai.... islamic country
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 26-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
I don't think so

Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 26-03-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
All of una don spoil finish, so na kiss una just decide to dey kiss anywhere uh? I have to report to Dubai authority. But o, hw kiss take be crime now?

Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 27-03-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago)

U no say all those arab no dey like anybody wey no be muslim. Then dey reason anti-clockwise.
See kissing na normal thing for beta country, not be all the yeye killers.
I dey kiss like say I dey chop dodo

Posted: at 27-03-2010 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 27-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
In some places it is. Infact it could be in many places depending on who U r kissing.

Heard of a couple having sex on the beach in Dubai and I wondered what they smoked that scrambled the signals on their internal GPS's. Public sex on Arab soil! Ha. They are lucky it was Dubai.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 27-03-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
therez madness in this country o

Posted: at 27-03-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 27-03-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)

yup

Posted: at 27-03-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickyvil at 27-03-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Not a crime in some country and crime in another but i dnt c anytin wrong in it
Posted: at 27-03-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac