President Buhari this afternoon observed juma'at prayer at the State House mosque.

![]() President Buhari this afternoon observed juma'at prayer at the State House mosque. ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
CLAP FOR HIM ReplyONLY SEEN ON FRIDAYS GOVT OF MOSQUE LET THIS MAN RESIGN AND TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF
| ||||||
Ok,,,,, Reply
| ||||||
This is all childish and embarrassing.... I pray we Africans will grow past this stage of civilization in the nearest future....because I don't see how being able to pray equates with being able to run a country! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dynasty4all on 5-05-2017 04:37 PM CLAP FOR HIM ONLY SEEN ON FRIDAYS GOVT OF MOSQUE LET THIS MAN RESIGN AND TAKE CARE OF HIMSELF we are tired of this dying man, let him find a peaceful place to rest
| ||||||
Gogoman, your president is doing well. Reply
| ||||||
BUHARI RULE!!!!!! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: gogoman on 5-05-2017 05:10 PM BUHARI RULE!!!!!! Yes, we will not allow the stupid Yoruba traitors to take over power with their crocodile tears......the president is doing fine
| ||||||
Quote from: sandra78 on 5-05-2017 05:15 PM Yes, we will not allow the stupid Yoruba traitors to take over power with their crocodile tears......the president is doing fine na Igbo dey cry cry for power like pikin wey dem collect him chocolate
| ||||||
Make una leave Baba alone joor,,,,,d man no go die again oo, as u people dey wish em death,,, Reply
| ||||||
this sickness bad oh, see as our president be, yet him no won rest Replyblack man and power, na wa oh.
| ||||||
I believe in praying for our leaders its biblical whether we like it or not period, even though he may not be my favourite I wish him Life and good health Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifadayo on 5-05-2017 07:20 PM WHY HIDE YOUR SICKNESS??? Some want you to be alive, but not all wants to see you happy and successful. You have to find a solution to every spiritual or financial problems in your life by yourself, they wouldn't help you. Some will take advantage of this while some will just overlook it. There are different ways to be successful, it doesn't just come and meet you in your Bed. Our speciality is as follows: CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM::+2349063171144 / 09063171144 * Be-witched people problem * performing sex on dream * Spiritual Husband * Financial problems * Court cases * Job promotion * Playing Lottery * Delaying of Visa * Diabetes * Bad luck * Stroke CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2349063171144 / 09063171144 [/quote are you sick in the head or what how come you are not rich yet you want others to be rich if you are rich what are you doing on this site ?
| ||||||
Dis man pls resign and take care of urself Reply
| ||||||
PHOTOSHOP Reply
| ||||||
OLD SOLDIER NEVER DIE Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: awowale02 on 6-05-2017 12:49 AM good morning its another great day may god almighty bless you all....remember you are destiny to be great and dont allow the eveil doers to stand on your way....check your star, fine solution to your problem, get rich without ritual oshole, man power, promotion at work, win court case,do as say,love charm e.t.c.....you can reach me on 09090279268 ![]() ![]() ![]() Are you Rich ?
| ||||||
Dead Man Walking...skeleton inside clothe.....He will RULE from GRAVE soon Reply
| ||||||
A lot of drip pumped into this man's system, the nature of his fat or swollen chick is alarming, he is not feeling fine, he need a good treatment Reply
| ||||||
BUHARI RULE NO SHAKING!!!!!!!!!! Reply