OMG! Nollywood Actor, Dr Adesina Adesanya A.K.A Pastor Ajidara Is Seriously Sick With KIDNEY FAILURE

Date: 05-05-2017 10:43 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-05-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago)

It has been gathered that popular Nollywood actor, Dr. Adesina Adesanya A.K.A Pastor Ajidara, down with kidney problem. This was disclosed by Mr. Latin on his Instagram page.

Here's what he wrote;

"Good everyone.

Please I'm so sorry to disturb you with this request for I know its truly non of your business, but if you find it good in your heart KINDLY LEND A HELPING HAND.

I don't do this OFTEN, but at times critical issues needs quick attention. Just like the man in the picture - a nigerian film actor - Mr Adeshina Adesanya popularly known as PASTOR AJIDARA from the film ABELA PUPA needs QUICK ATTENTION.

He's seriously sick with KIDNEY FAILURE and in need of financial aid from ME and YOU.
No amount is too small even if it's #100.
Here's his wife account number
Name: Adesanya Atinuke. T.
Bank Acct: 1761765273. SKYE BANK.
Yomi fash and mr Latin for the family"

Posted: at 5-05-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 5-05-2017 11:22 PM (6 years ago)
All this actors amused me.when all is well with them, they don't bother to help the less privilege but when they are down with sickness, they want people to help them
Posted: at 5-05-2017 11:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 6-05-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
Eyahh!!! Most of these actors ar not really financially buoyant as we think,,,,,,,they ar just trying their best,,,i pray he finds help and wish em quick recovery,,,,
Posted: at 6-05-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 6-05-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: awowale02 on  6-05-2017 12:43 AM
good morning its another great day may god almighty bless you all....remember you are destiny to be great and dont allow the eveil doers to stand on your way....check your star, fine solution to your problem, get rich without ritual oshole, man power, promotion at work, win court case,do as say,love charm e.t.c.....you can reach me on 09090279268
Guy, where star waka go wey we go dey check am for God sake,,,,all dis advert na ASO Rock dem need am cos Baba is sick,,,,maybe u get am for medicine to cure Baba,,,,na em b say u don hammer b dat!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2017 01:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 6-05-2017 04:43 AM (6 years ago)
WITHIN THEMSELVES THEY CAN RAISE THE REQUIRED MONEY BUT I KNOW THIS TIME SOME OF THEM WONT BE AVAILABLE TO REACH THEM. THE WOMEN FOLKS IN THE MOVIE INDUSTRY ARE REALLY MAKING IT THAN THE MEN WHY ? COULD IT BE THAT MOST GOVERNORS HELP THEM . APART FROM AKI AND PAWPAW ALL OTHER GUYS IN THE INDUSTRY ARE JUST TRYING TO SURVIVE. IT IS WELL O
Posted: at 6-05-2017 04:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-05-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago)
this celebrities with this kind ailment, God have mercy and heal them all

Posted: at 6-05-2017 07:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 6-05-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago)
eyah, where are other celebrity, they should be there for each other.
Posted: at 6-05-2017 12:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 6-05-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago)
I just dey observe                                             
Posted: at 6-05-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 6-05-2017 07:05 PM (6 years ago)
Eya n.a. wetin dey chop their kidneys for dat industry sef?
Wish him quick recovery
Posted: at 6-05-2017 07:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 6-05-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago)
Lord bring helpers that will pay his bills and above all heal him.
Posted: at 6-05-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 7-05-2017 06:35 AM (6 years ago)
Get well soon

Posted: at 7-05-2017 06:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 15-05-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 15-05-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero