JUST IN! Arik Air Staff Apprehend A Gang Of Thieves Who Steals From Passenger -Video

Date: 19-05-2017 11:47 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-05-2017 11:47 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian social media expert, public speaker and political commentator, Japheth Omojuwa, has taken to his Twitter page to share videos and narrate the story of how a gang of thieves who specialize in stealing from passenger on-board local flights, were apprehended this Friday morning by securities authorities.

It was gathered that the 2-man gang were this morning, caught in the act by a planted spy on-board a flight from Lagos to Abuja.

Apparently, there have been prior incidences on flights which prompted Arik management to engage the services of a spy to check for nefarious activities in-flight.
According to an eyewitness who was also on-board the flight, the thieves were not aware they’re being watched so they thought it was business as usual.
The men were accosted by flight attendants and other passengers after it was established that they took personal effects from luggages that were not theirs.

According to a passenger on-board the flight, “The authorities were alerted as soon as the incident happened when we were airborne so authorities came in to arrest them on arrival in Abuja.”

“The thieves were led away by the authorities. I don’t know how many years for stealing in the air,” he chuckled

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSx644MIbYE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HSx644MIbYE</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCYnTmokx_Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCYnTmokx_Y</a>

Posted: at 19-05-2017 11:47 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seniorman100 at 19-05-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
be like Arik get too much money to spend!!!
Posted: at 19-05-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 19-05-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago)
I swear in 2012 my girl and i take flight from lagos to Benin and my girl left 5000 euro inside her bag and the money was stolen, I was suspect the hotel will lodge now i know that money was stolen from the bag inside the plane, oh my God...
Posted: at 19-05-2017 01:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 19-05-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago)
I swear in 2012 my girl and i take flight from lagos to Benin and my girl left 5000 euro inside her bag and the money was stolen, I was suspecting the hotel we lodge now i know that money was stolen from the bag inside the plane, oh my God...
Posted: at 19-05-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 19-05-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 19-05-2017 01:22 PM
I swear in 2012 my girl and i take flight from lagos to Benin and my girl left 5000 euro inside her bag and the money was stolen, I was suspect the hotel will lodge now i know that money was stolen from the bag inside the plane, oh my God...
.                       I would have been surprised if the 5000 euro was urs,because u guys normally depend on women..and this time ur girl brought u home and took u back to Italy to continue ur puree..
Posted: at 19-05-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 19-05-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
Na wa ooo,,,,
Posted: at 19-05-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 19-05-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 19-05-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 19-05-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
God catch una
Posted: at 19-05-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 19-05-2017 07:06 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 19-05-2017 04:04 PM
.                       I would have been surprised if the 5000 euro was urs,because u guys normally depend on women..and this time ur girl brought u home and took u back to Italy to continue ur puree..

My guy,u just hit d nail on d head.but if I may ask,do u have any issue with that puree boy before?Huh?
Posted: at 19-05-2017 07:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wedeysmoke at 20-05-2017 07:17 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 19-05-2017 04:04 PM

You are a certified mad fellow.
Posted: at 20-05-2017 07:17 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming