Another South African Lady Cries For Help, Shares Death Threat Message Sent To Her By Her Ex Lover

Date: 19-05-2017 3:33 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-05-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)

Another South African lady, Sinoxolo Sino Ndzobole is under death threat by her ex boyfriend, and have shared their private conversation as she cried for help. She says the man has been following her around and has even tried to run her over sometime. Read her posts as she shared on Facebook after the cut...

"Where do I go to get help and protection before I become another static of a young woman killed by her ex boyfriend....the police have failed me.
Since January 2017 he follows me around if he is not following me around he is parked in front of the complex gate where I stay and changes his numbers when I block him. He has tried to run me over while walking and off the road while driving home as a result my car is dented.
This man abused the mother of his child and ex girlfriend and I was lucky he never abused me I jumped ship before I could witness his dangerous ranging temper.
His name is Emmanuel some know him as David.
HE IS TRYING TO KILL ME!!"

Posted: at 19-05-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 19-05-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
That man just want to die because this girl have separated from him  it also look as if this fine girl really phyuk the guy read good
Posted: at 19-05-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 19-05-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago)
That man just want to die because this girl have separated from him  it also look as if this fine girl really phyuk the guy read good
Posted: at 19-05-2017 03:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 19-05-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)
Nah wa oooo Love turn hatred.
Posted: at 19-05-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 19-05-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago)
I'LL KILL YOU, I'LL KILL YOU, I'LL KILL YOU.. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING?? STUPID MOTHERphyukER!!
Posted: at 19-05-2017 05:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 19-05-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago)
go to the police station and press to report the boyfriend of yours
Posted: at 19-05-2017 05:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 19-05-2017 05:55 PM (6 years ago)
o ga oooo
Posted: at 19-05-2017 05:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 19-05-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
Wetin dey do dey dis yeye boys nowadays
Posted: at 19-05-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 19-05-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago)
This one is a lunatic. Take this evidence of death threat to the police let them arrest the bastard. His side of the story is not important. he has to right to threaten any body with death. jail the bastard.
Posted: at 19-05-2017 05:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 19-05-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago)
This one is a lunatic. Take this evidence of death threat to the police let them arrest the bastard. His side of the story is not important. he has to right to threaten any body with death. jail the bastard.
Posted: at 19-05-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wahleysage at 23-05-2017 03:47 PM (6 years ago)
S/African men are often losers abeg. Always feeling so entitled the next thing they do after break up is stalk, maim and kill their women. The same reason they're jealously attacking Naija boys upandan bcos once a Naija-boy rocks an S/A babe, she aint going back to no lame-dikc south-african idiot. This is what they do everytime. Rape case reported every 26seconds in S/Africa, mothafurrkers!
Posted: at 23-05-2017 03:47 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie