I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ajanni on 8-04-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 07:48 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-04-2010 07:47 AM Quote from: omatu on 7-04-2010 11:29 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-04-2010 11:28 PM what type of sickness? you are the doctor that said I am not well.![]() ![]() ![]() did you have a good sleep. I am now going to sleep. good afternoon , yes i have a sounds sleep and i dream too , you are going to sleep at this hour of the day ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are five to six hours ahead of me. Your afternoon is my morning. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 07:45 AM I only meant you should forget about the rest what rest?![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 05:11 PM Wetin be your dream? I do not bed wet in my dreams.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 07:45 AM I only meant you should forget about the rest what rest?![]() ![]() the rest of the answers I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 05:11 PM Wetin be your dream? I do not bed wet in my dreams.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can you prove it? Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
asjing ajanni what ? if she answer thats ok , she is part of me now Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:01 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 07:45 AM I only meant you should forget about the rest what rest?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:05 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 05:11 PM Wetin be your dream? I do not bed wet in my dreams.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can you prove it? Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 8-04-2010 11:13 PM asjing ajanni what ? if she answer thats ok , she is part of me now how and when?![]() ![]()
Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 11:18 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:01 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 07:45 AM I only meant you should forget about the rest what rest?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i wouldn't mind you asking me that question again. ![]() I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:05 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 05:11 PM Wetin be your dream? I do not bed wet in my dreams.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can you prove it? Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni ![]() ![]() who are you asking or are you making a point? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:33 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:05 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 05:11 PM Wetin be your dream? I do not bed wet in my dreams.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can you prove it? Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni ![]() ![]() who are you asking or are you making a point? Is ajanni wetting his bed in dreams? make your points man!
i dont think so Reply
Where are all this Icons of Nigeria Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: abmartel on 9-04-2010 09:56 AM i dont think so you do not think?or you do not know to think? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ronniej on 9-04-2010 11:37 AM Where are all this Icons of Nigeria Amen.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Let Nigeria give up dark kingdom practices also and their land will be healed. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 11:44 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:33 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 11:05 PM Quote from: omatu on 8-04-2010 06:32 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-04-2010 05:11 PM Wetin be your dream? I do not bed wet in my dreams.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how can you prove it? Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni ![]() ![]() who are you asking or are you making a point? Is ajanni wetting his bed in dreams? make your points man! *idk* I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Oh Chinua Achebe has wrote many beautiful things, but as a contemporary philosopher, i will like to remind this saying; "A jack of all trade is a master of none" Philosophically, he is wrong bcos he made an absolute negation of his man's ability to move the affairs of the country forward, a philosopher may not use those words he used. But on another hand, he may not be totally wrong. Lets think deeper about this issue my friends. Reply