Jos killings: Jonathan is weak –Achebe (Page 8)

Date: 30-03-2010 10:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- omatu at 6-04-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2010 10:17 PM
still studying with all those gray hair all over your body including there Huh?
Never too old to learn.
Learning is a life long adventure.
 Grin Shocked
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 11:50 PM (15 years ago)
ok o as you like my dear
Posted: at 6-04-2010 11:50 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- udoo at 7-04-2010 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
i love it when prof achebe speaks cos its convey an element of truth
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
what element of truth ?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 7-04-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2010 11:50 PM
ok o as you like my dear
Thank you.  I have decided not to marry you.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 7-04-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 01:19 PM
what element of truth ?
The mental element of truth.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omidiora at 7-04-2010 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Weting concern you, Achebe, Jonathan is weak, strong him now, na so ona de discourage person for nothing. Jonathan make you no mine him.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 7-04-2010 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omidiora on  7-04-2010 05:52 PM
Weting concern you, Achebe, Jonathan is weak, strong him now, na so ona de discourage person for nothing. Jonathan make you no mine him.
My sentiment exactly.  Achebe should concentrate on making the education system stronger and better in Nigeria.
 Grin Shocked
Posted: at 7-04-2010 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 08:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  7-04-2010 04:44 PM
ok o as you like my dear

why now ?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:56 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 08:57 PM (15 years ago)
what element of truth ?

and what mentality now Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:57 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omidiora on  7-04-2010 05:52 PM

and you think say he mind him before ?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 7-04-2010 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 08:56 PM
ok o as you like my dear
why now ?
You have no money
You like to cage me and put me in bondage
You do not like to receive injections
You like to put chain around my waist
You will not let me go out except at night and I must be completely covered with only two holes for my eyes to see.
You have no third leg in the middle.
ETC. ETC. ETC.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 7-04-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 08:57 PM
what element of truth ?
and what mentality now Huh?
Intellectually stimulating mentality.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  7-04-2010 09:19 PM
ok o as you like my dear
why now ?
You have no money
You will not let me go out except at night and I must be completely covered with only two holes for my eyes to see.
ETC. ETC. ETC.

you lie , you never right , i am well above all the listed items , and i thank GOD for HIS blessing on me so and more over my thrid leg is intact and very very super , it may interest you that it always double clicks now not once , and not twice , now and i be real super baba ejime what else Huh??
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 7-04-2010 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 09:58 PM
Quote from: omatu on  7-04-2010 09:19 PM
ok o as you like my dear
why now ?
You have no money
ETC. ETC. ETC.
you lie , you never right , i am well above all the listed items , and i thank GOD for HIS blessing on me so and more over my thrid leg is intact and very very super , it may interest you that it always double clicks now not once , and not twice , now and i be real super baba ejime what else Huh??

May be your third leg regrew after the city dogs and cats ate them.
The rest are accurate.  You never sent me money.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
you neva get well
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 7-04-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 10:08 PM
you neva get well
send me money to go to the hospital.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
what type of sickness?Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 7-04-2010 11:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 11:28 PM
what type of sickness?Huh?
you are the doctor that said I am not well.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2010 11:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 12:13 AM (15 years ago)
I am passing with my shoulders raised very high

Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12