Jos killings: Jonathan is weak –Achebe (Page 12)

Date: 30-03-2010 10:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- ajanni at 17-04-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 17-04-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 17-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
?

Posted: at 17-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-04-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 17-04-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 17-04-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
stop to dey post dots for this thread Ajanni

Posted: at 17-04-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-04-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 17-04-2010 09:20 PM
stop to dey post dots for this thread Ajanni

that no concerns you , so mind ya own business----- ok ?
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 18-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
guy, this one you dey vex na wetin na?

Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jubigno1 at 18-04-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Achebe, could you please allow Good Luck rule for a wide because God  has order him as a president to change  the situation of Nigeria to become better situation.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jubigno1 on 18-04-2010 04:12 PM
Achebe, could you please allow Good Luck rule for a wide because God  has order him as a president to change  the situation of Nigeria to become better situation.
[/quLOOK AT HIM . JJC AND PAID AGENT , IN WHAT LANG did GOD spoke with jonathan ? he is vp and will remain so till end of this regime
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-04-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jubigno1 on 18-04-2010 04:12 PM
[/quLOOK AT HIM . JJC AND PAID AGENT , IN WHAT LANG did GOD spoke with jonathan ? he is vp and will remain so till end of this regime
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-04-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 12:48 PM
guy, this one you dey vex na wetin na?

you , you don become a pastor again ?
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 21-04-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
I dey kul since i was 2months old foetus

Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlmightyDickman at 14-11-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
this is a voice from  Scandinavia Oslo Norway, my dear from Nigerians lets look into what has been happening in the northing part of the country Nigeria our mother land, the Northing regions had been causing a lot of problem in that Nation, they are trying to turn the nation apart like Afghanistan, killing people everyday bombings and damaging things that had been develops, i thought by now that President Good luck would had been give northing side of the country order to stop their Nasty activities or the Country will divide them Apart so that they will be on their own,

for the beginning of that country the northing are the problems of that country, then why cant the others regions ask them by ordering  them to be apart hence they don't want to be United with others,

i personal urge Mr President to working in to that as a  project in 2012, 
all the times northing Crisis will others regions run for them? now many Nigerians who where in Abroad are scared to come back home because of the bombing of the Bokor Haram or what so ever they called them self, Mr President try and do your work well, this are the major things that you need to settle before thinking of any other things,
Posted: at 14-11-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- page2011 at 15-11-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
AM GLAD THAT A GOOD MAN FROM THE SO CALLED NIGERIA HAS SPOKEN FOR THE WELL BEING OF HIS PEOPLE....I ONLY BLAME BRITAIN FOR THEIR GEOGRAPHICAL ERROR, IF NOT, I WONDER WHAT WOULD HAVE CONNECTED US WITH ABOKKI. WE DEFINITELY MUST HAVE HAD A BETTER HOME TODAY..... BEFORE WE BLACK AFRICAN HEARS RUMORS OF MASSACRE AND SUICIDE AS A STORY BUT TODAY IT IS HAPPENING WITHIN OUR MIX, YET PEOPLE NEVER KNOW WHAT TERROR IS CAPABLE OF DOING IF ALLOWED. BOKOHARAM IS LIKE A ROTTEN EGG AND IF WE DO NOT PUT THEM AWAY...ONE DAY THEY WILL BREAK OUT IN AWAY WE CANNOT CONTROL THEM AGAIN. I WISH OBJ WAS STILL THERE...GOOD LUCK... PLEASE WAKE UP, TIME TO ACT IS NOW. 
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- salami81 at 18-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
I would rather advise that sending insulting messages to our elders should not be allowed on this site. Both the President and our highly respected Prof. are justified in their actions. Both have the same agenda which is moving the country forward. May God be with them all and others with similar objectives.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]