Actress, Halima Abubakar has revealed that she has crushed on only three people in her life, her ex, Drake, and now, Anthony Joshua. She took to her Snapchat to gush over him.

![]() Actress, Halima Abubakar has revealed that she has crushed on only three people in her life, her ex, Drake, and now, Anthony Joshua. She took to her Snapchat to gush over him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you no well Reply
Planing to ruin his career with expired honeypot Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
STUPID GIRL WHY U KNOW MENTION FREETHINKER NAME IS IT BECAUSE HE IS NOBODY? Reply
Quote from: christianity on 24-05-2017 05:14 PM Planing to ruin his career with expired honeypot hahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]()
If he had done what he has achieved in Nigeria - would you have a crush on him? ReplyThis was a young man who was rejected by he Nigeria boxing officials nine years ago. And I his is despite him NOT being born in Nigeria. Nigerias loss. Britains gain. And NOW someone has a "crush" on him. Or is it a crush on £££££££££,s?
that's the effect of taking expired Indian pain medications....hallucinations is very common. Reply
Quote from: christianity on 24-05-2017 05:14 PM Planing to ruin his career with expired honeypot u don talk am finish,I no wan talk anything again ![]() ![]() ![]()
Old woman dont you know you senior him is your jinior brother are you not ashamed Reply
I see but God no go gree 4 u,,,, Reply
Quote from: victorstic1 on 24-05-2017 05:16 PM STUPID GIRL WHY U KNOW MENTION FREETHINKER NAME IS IT BECAUSE HE IS NOBODY? na freethinker be the Ex where she mention.
I always said it that all women are gold digger. Reply
U like money Reply
You try...,,,, no worry at all.., just dey snap selfie like biafrat dey give am.., hes surely yours.., mumu oponu Reply
Your Mumu dun ripe... In fact over ripe dey worry am... Make you continue to dey decieve yourself.. Check em age,check your age... Mumu. Reply
So tey you add drake join.... Abeg we understand how e dey do you.. Because you know say Drake na randy guy and you need that em thing wey dey chuk things anyhow without protection... We understand.. Reply
DREAMER Reply
reminds me of that kanye west's song '' Golllld Digger" Reply
He is far ahead your level please.Why cant water seek its level Reply