I Dont Have To Be Married To Pregnant - Anita Joseph Says Its Better To Be Pregnant Before Marriage

Date: 28-05-2017 4:34 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-05-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)

Actress Anita Joseph confirms with photo evidence that she is pregnant with twins and blasts a fan who tried to preach to her about having a baby out of wedlock.....

Now here comes the interesting part...Anita says It is African nonsense to believe that one must be married to be pregnant..
What do you think? Do you agree with her?
As a celeb do you think her announcement will influence other young women to be bold about getting pregnant outside of wedlock?

Unless this is a movie she is hyping then i have nothing to say,otherwise I think she should have been Patient with this Announcement

Posted: at 28-05-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 28-05-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago)
she answered well.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Hessehele at 28-05-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago)
IF IT IS TRUE, SHE DID IT TO SHUT EVERYONE'S MOUTH AND ALSO TO BE COMFORTABLE MOVING AROUND
Posted: at 28-05-2017 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 28-05-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago)
Lol, all these yeye girls when they make some life decision they automatically think that's the way it should be done, yeye

Posted: at 28-05-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 28-05-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago)
That's it,,,,,
Posted: at 28-05-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 28-05-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago)
Where  is there father or Who is there father
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 28-05-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
Where  is there father or Who is there father please aswer me very quick
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 28-05-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
I hate the word "CELEBRITY". It's a concept that allows people to act bad and make it look good....
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 29-05-2017 02:56 AM (6 years ago)
When you watch your time passing by you seriously cause of your ways..
Posted: at 29-05-2017 02:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 29-05-2017 05:02 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on 28-05-2017 10:41 PM
I hate the word "CELEBRITY". It's a concept that allows people to act bad and make it look good....
TQ
Posted: at 29-05-2017 05:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 29-05-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago)
Baby mama
Posted: at 29-05-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 30-05-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero