Dammy Krane has secured bail after he was arrested for grand theft auto and credit card fraud yesterday, however, he headed straight to twitter to deny any wrong doing, insinuating that he didnt use any stolen credit card (OR he was set up), this is what he tweeted:
Unfortunately for our brother, the deed has been done and to be honest, we at Naijapals think he did it, its unfortunate that its only those caught that are the thieves, Dammy Krane was naive to think things dont work in other countries, like it is in Nigeria, what can drive a budding artist to such a heinous crime is beyond imagination, anyway, this is what the private jet company tweeted to confirm that Dammy Krane actually used a stolen credit card in the USA
and to think Dammy Krane really flxed in those private jet? see flicks of him in the private jets:
and alot of people thought his issues must have been compounded by his relationship to his mentor - Saucekid, who is currently in jail for credit card fraud
A post shared by #SonOfGOD #Wavegod (@dammykraneofficial) on
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-06-2017 05:37 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
NIJA MUMUBRITIES, DNT LOOK OR ENVY THEIR LIFESTYLES WHEN U SEE THEM IN MOVIES OR MUSIC ,! NA YEYE MANY DEY. FAKE LIFESTYLE, IN AMERICA HE MUST GO IN FOR IT , THEY ALWAYS THINK THEY ARE SMARTER THAN WHITE PEOPLE BT THE WHITE HV PATIENCE AND WHEN THEY GET U, U ARE ON YR OWN.IF THEY DIDN'T CATCH HIM NW HE WILL GO NIJA BEGIN WASH MOUTH ON HW HE GET JET AND START GOING TO TELEVISIONS BRAGGING TALKING SHIT AND LIES.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 07:00 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
THE AIRLINE HAS SHOWN THEIR PROVE , U ARE THERE TALKING BLA BLA BLA AND TALKING SHIT. GO AND START READING YR RIGHT ANYTHING U DAY WILL BE USED AGAINST U SO JST SHUT UP FOR NW AND UNDERSTAND WHT IS GOING TO HAPPEN. NON OF YR MUMUBRETIES HV SAY IN AMERICA THEY DNT EVEN KNW THEM AND I DNT THINK ANYONE CNT HELP U NW. U FALL TOO LOW. IF U DIDN'T HV MONEY FOR PRIVATE JET WHY DIDN'T U USE DANFO INSTEAD OF STEALING? ANY WAY U ARE ON YR OWN FOR NW.IN AMERICA IF U ARE FOUND GUILTY U MUST PAY FOR IT WELL WELL.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 07:12 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
BEFORE THE MAKE IT PUBLIC LIKE THIS THEY MUST BE SURE IS REAL OR ELSE THEY KNW THE CONSEQUENC OF DEFAMATION AND U CAN CHARGE THEM TO COURT HEAVILY. BT I THINK THEY HV PROVE.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 07:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 3-06-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ficull on 3-06-2017 05:54 AM
Errrmmm poster.. "The did has been done?"... Anyways, the guy fall hand sha.
Professor Johnbull, I hail - well noted
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-06-2017 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 3-06-2017 01:14 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: christianity on 3-06-2017 11:58 AM
Yeyeroba____fraud Igbo_______kidnapping Hausa_____terrorist Bini___prostitution/puree Urhobo___pirates Which way forward nizooria???
christianity, what is your own sin? Lack of medula i think
Posted: at 3-06-2017 01:14 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Yeyeroba____fraud Igbo_______kidnapping Hausa_____terrorist Bini___prostitution/puree Urhobo___pirates Which way forward nizooria???
You know the worst part is that these lying, drug addicts and stupid celebrities have made a lot of stupid young people do stupid thins with this there lifestyle
Posted: at 3-06-2017 02:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
You know the worst part is that these lying, drug addicts and stupid celebrities have made a lot of stupid young people do stupid thins with this there lifestyle
. YES.!!
Posted: at 3-06-2017 04:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming