I Let a Good Man Go - Eva Alordiah Confirms Split From Ceaser, Her Fiancée For 15 Months

Date: 03-06-2017 10:46 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-06-2017 10:46 PM (7 years ago)

Nigerian rapper Eva Alordiah hass finally confirmed that she is now single, ending her relationship with her fiance, Ceaser. She shared a message on her Instagram page this evening revealing the split happened a day ago and she just want to focus on writing. She wrote:

Single Again and not quite sure I was ready for the other side. Feels so familiar, this Single life, yet so new.
I have been single for only 1 Day and I already feel

My friends always used to Tease me and tell me I love ‘Love’.
I have finally accepted this is True. I do Love Love. What LEO Woman doesn’t?

#ThatWasAReallyGoodMan and I may be silly to let him go but it’s okay cause now #YouCanHaveHimSisters My head feels wobbly.
I write a great deal don’t I ?
Maybe this happened so I can find a way to get back in my head and stroke the balls of my sleeping muse.
I want a Cat.
I have had dogs all my Life and they made for best of Friends those years I was Single.
Should I get a Cat?
I feel like If I finally do get a Cat it would be an all black one with Eyes that Gleam in the Darkness.
_
Darkness: What lies in the wake of a Love never to be felt again.
_

I want a Cat and I want to Write.
No not Write Rap. Not that.
It would be so wonderful to write a new Novel.
I’d think about this in the coming days and let you know what I decide.

Hey don’t feel sad for me. I let a Good man go, that must be a good thing no?
I want to write a Novel.
I have to write.
I am going to Write.
I need to Write.
I am Writing.
Don’t Ask about me, I have gone to Write.
I AM a Writer, First.
2:22 NEW

Posted: at 3-06-2017 10:46 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 3-06-2017 11:45 PM (7 years ago)
Sister don't get cat, just get pyton and scorpion. It will help very well. Okay.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 11:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 4-06-2017 03:24 AM (7 years ago)
Ok,,,heard,,,
Posted: at 4-06-2017 03:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 03:26 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 03:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kswagger at 4-06-2017 06:52 AM (7 years ago)
Let your mangos,
so u can repackage#Ashewo like the mercy...
Huh the new trend

Posted: at 4-06-2017 06:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 08:55 AM (7 years ago)
In the world of celebrities na one of the most beautiful news poster just yarn so
Posted: at 4-06-2017 08:55 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Keffejude at 4-06-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: euwilliams on  3-06-2017 11:45 PM
Sister don't get cat, just get pyton and scorpion. It will help very well. Okay.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 4-06-2017 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
Oj
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 4-06-2017 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 4-06-2017 12:35 PM (7 years ago)
Better get dog that can lick you
Posted: at 4-06-2017 12:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 4-06-2017 12:58 PM (7 years ago)
mumu.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 12:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 4-06-2017 01:18 PM (7 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 4-06-2017 01:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 4-06-2017 05:59 PM (7 years ago)
To whom it may concern

Posted: at 4-06-2017 05:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 4-06-2017 10:19 PM (7 years ago)
Well don now look 4 a bad man ur kind.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 5-06-2017 03:34 PM (7 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 5-06-2017 03:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-06-2017 02:30 AM (7 years ago)
Shocked Roll Eyes                                                                          
Posted: at 6-06-2017 02:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero