EBUBE DIKE NA NIEJE ABORGU ,,DALU .OKWU GI KWU OTO DIKA AMU..EKENE DILI GI NNA OOO Reply
i support Biafra as a nation......but not as a country carved from Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: Jeonleon on 7-06-2017 08:27 PM Alright. I tend to stick to one topic when making an argument. The topic of this forum borders on Igbos and their lack of unity (which I argued otherwise), and not Igbos and their lack of action during the Jonathan era. Hope you follow... I agree to your sticking to one argument. But with all due respect to you too, during the voting of 2015, how did you know that the Igbos voted in unison?(the results showed that majority shaa but not all). Moreover, his(Pete) point is on the fading cultural practices. Our unity is based upon reconstructing our modern philosophy and ideology of this jet age, which has made us lose sight of common notions of our "Ututu oma" which we no longer use. I am rather not attacking you but what you said. In reply, just do the same.
Quote from: Ecosystem98 on 8-06-2017 01:53 AM I agree to your sticking to one argument. But with all due respect to you too, during the voting of 2015, how did you know that the Igbos voted in unison?(the results showed that majority shaa but not all). Moreover, his(Pete) point is on the fading cultural practices. Our unity is based upon reconstructing our modern philosophy and ideology of this jet age, which has made us lose sight of common notions of our "Ututu oma" which we no longer use. I am rather not attacking you but what you said. In reply, just do the same. Good question. He started by saying the Igbos are not united politically, and ended by suggesting that culture could be the factor that drive this unity that has eluded us. And I pointed out the unison in the political decision of the region during the last general elections, thereby countering his main point. On how I got to know? Bro, social statistics is an unbiased method of arriving at the truth....
I also agree with his wise advice that culture would contribute towards achieving total unity and single identity in Igboland... Reply
The idiot jeonleon has started chewing his words.., lost and confused biafrat imbecile Reply
Pete Edochie has spoken just his mind, his perspective and to his level of understanding. In a democratic society, people are allowed to speak their minds, so Chief Edochie, you are entitled to your opinion. However, Chief Edochie needs to find means and ways of making his own contributions to the struggle for self rule of Igbo people if he truly loves his own people. Edochie sounds likes all the men of gods (pastors) who only find and interpret the evils and demons that have possessed gullible worshipers without finding solutions to their problems. Igbos do not need anybody to tell them what is wrong with them at this point in time, they only need practical solutions; therefore, if you have no contributions and or solutions to the struggle, please keep your shallow talks to yourself. Reply
Quote from: BournIdentity on 7-06-2017 07:12 PM KONFIRM lolzz i concur. abun da babba yagani,yaro ko ya hau sama ba zai gani ba. a word is enuff for d wise
Quote from: Haso112 on 7-06-2017 06:22 PM ''When the ELDERS speak, you LISTEN you KIDS wey go just come NAIJAPALS dey make noise'' Gbam
Point of correction: IT IS NOT ONLY IGBOS PEOPLE THAT PRAY B4 BREAKING KOLANUT IN NIGERIA. SECOND, IT IS NOT ONLY IGBOS PEOPLE THAT ENGLISH HAS TAKEN OVER THEIR CUTURES IN NIGERIA. Reply
truth word Reply