Here are her other colleagues who are from Nigeria.
Fiona Onasanya: a lawyer and hopes to be the British Prime Minister someday was elected as Member of Parliament for the city of Peterborough.
Kate Ofunne Osamor, whose parents are Nigerians, was re-elected as Member of Parliament of Edmonton. Kate is a graduate of the University of East London.
39 year old Chuka Umunna, a graduate of law from the University of Manchester, was re-elected as Member of Parliament of Streatham, a seat he has occupied since 2010.
Bim Afolami was elected as a conservative Member of Parliament for Hitchin and Harpenden constituency. His father is a Nigerian consultant doctor who works for the National Health Service.
Helen Grant, who was beaten up for being black as a child, was the first black woman to be elected as a Conservative MP, having also been the first black woman to be selected as a candidate to stand for a Conservative-held parliamentary seat. She was re-elected as the Member of Parliament of Maidstone and The Weald, a position she has occupied since 2010.
Olukemi Olufunto Badenoch is a 37 year old British Conservative politician who is the current Member of Parliament for Saffron Walden. Kemi, whose maiden name is Adegoke holds two degrees in engineering and law, from Sussex University and Birkbeck College respectively.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 9-06-2017 07:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
u will never see any Hausa man or woman moving to a greater height, am not sure if they are good in anything other than killing
NO ONE SHOULD REPLY THIS GUY HE IS JUST ANOTHER GOOD FOR NOTHING IGBOMAN LIKE FREETHINKER, THERE ARE TWO IGBOS THERE WHAT HAVE YOU IN YOUR LIFE? MAYBE YOU DONT EVEN HAVE SCHOOL CERTF
Posted: at 9-06-2017 08:56 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
NO ONE SHOULD REPLY THIS GUY HE IS JUST ANOTHER GOOD FOR NOTHING IGBOMAN LIKE FREETHINKER, THERE ARE TWO IGBOS THERE WHAT HAVE YOU IN YOUR LIFE? MAYBE YOU DONT EVEN HAVE SCHOOL CERTF
Hausa Fool
Posted: at 9-06-2017 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 10-06-2017 12:08 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Who are those tribalistic immigrants in the house? Please return back to bush your father's house., your opinion/observation will be useful over dere. As for the Hausa(s) they don't have to go abroad and hustle to become rich, they have all they need to be OK.. unlike some of you having the wrong mentality of going abroad is the key of having a good life. Many are living a miserable life., while some are finding it hard to stand on their foot. One thing I cherished about the Hausa man/woman is that they are contented people unlike some of us that will want to pursue money till we die esp, by fraud. In any part of Nigeria you see an aboki.., give him a penny and he'd be satisfied. Aliko was a poor aboki man that didn't go aboard to make it in life. Once recorded as the richest black man.. So what are we talking about? C'mon do something useful and be contented about it
Posted: at 10-06-2017 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero