She wants me to marry her after all dis (Page 2)

Date: 02-04-2010 4:31 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Enockia Seth
- myragonza at 3-04-2010 11:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  2-04-2010 04:31 PM
My girlfriend wants me to marry her after she introdues her lover as her pastor to me, denied me of s e x for a period of 6 months, took an oath with the said guy, lied to me that she wants money to start a business but gave the money to the guy. Well the whole truth came out when the guy eloped with all her belongins nd ma laptop. Now she wants me to marry her claimin that she did all those things she did was under the influence of a spell cast on her by the guy. Please guys out there wat's ur opinion on this subject matter.

she can repeat herself after marriage......

Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 12:23 PM (15 years ago)
?

Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 4-04-2010 10:48 AM (15 years ago)
My girlfriend wants me to marry her after she introdues her lover as her pastor to me, denied me of s e x for a period of 6 months, took an oath with the said guy, lied to me that she wants money to start a business but gave the money to the guy. Well the whole truth came out when the guy eloped with all her belongins nd ma laptop. Now she wants me to marry her claimin that she did all those things she did was under the influence of a spell cast on her by the guy. Please guys out there wat's ur opinion on this subject matter.

So what will U do when U've married her and he comes back and "casts another spell on her?"
Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 4-04-2010 10:54 AM (15 years ago)

Bros marry her na....na Devil Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- steven777 at 5-04-2010 08:59 AM (15 years ago)
guy! read carefully; as per the oath, we all are guilty of this we are into one oath or the other, known and unknown.
segxwal intercourse, blood oath, all na oath. but as for the lies and cheats, i don't think you should carry on. if you try it you'll live with regret all your life'
be wise...
a word is enough for the...
fill in the gap!
Posted: at 5-04-2010 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- steven777 at 5-04-2010 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
guy! read carefully; as per the oath, we all are guilty of this we are into one oath or the other, known and unknown.
segxwal intercourse, blood oath, all na oath. but as for the lies and cheats, i don't think you should carry on. if you try it you'll live with regret all your life'
be wise...
a word is enough for the...
fill in the gap!
Posted: at 5-04-2010 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 5-04-2010 09:05 AM (15 years ago)
Na pple of ur type i dey like do business with Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2010 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 5-04-2010 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
shine ur eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2010 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-04-2010 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
and na the same girl dump you yesterday abi?

hmmmmmm
Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 5-04-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  2-04-2010 10:38 PM
Marry her and punish her in the married circle

This is not a wise advice.
O boy send her to helll and forget every shit about her

Posted: at 5-04-2010 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 5-04-2010 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
@ebony kind of i told her dat there's no way we er gettin married. Well lookin at it from an angle it's a good sign or wat do u think?

Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 6-04-2010 12:33 AM (15 years ago)
_

Posted: at 6-04-2010 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxti at 6-04-2010 04:14 AM (15 years ago)
u want die?
Posted: at 6-04-2010 04:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 6-04-2010 06:20 AM (15 years ago)
No!
Posted: at 6-04-2010 06:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Micheall at 6-04-2010 06:28 AM (15 years ago)
Forget wat every one is saying here, Do u know what JOB is, This girl has been jobed, she has realised that this guy does not love her, but u do, she has realised, that he is fake and ur not, If she said she was under oath with the said guy, this could be true, this has happen to many people............ladies mostly, the guys are job men..who deceive girls and eat them up.sorry ur woman was a victim..u can also be in the hand of some other woman...just as u know that many guys has been and finaly they realise but later find out whom their true love is....so forgive the girl and give her a chance to show you the reall her....good luck
Posted: at 6-04-2010 06:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Enockia at 6-04-2010 09:22 AM (15 years ago)
U just might be right micheal but wat if ur er wrong

Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 6-04-2010 09:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  5-04-2010 11:15 PM
@ebony kind of i told her dat there's no way we er gettin married. Well lookin at it from an angle it's a good sign or wat do u think?

its a good sign then if she is the same one who has put you thru all you said in your previous post, then its good sign
Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 6-04-2010 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
mugu fail, guy man wak am. shine ur eyez
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 6-04-2010 10:16 AM (15 years ago)
@nokia, i 4 sey why i no dey c u 4 9japals. U go carry ur 9japals laptop give woman, if time not t8ing u go carry ur manhood give her.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 6-04-2010 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
love in turkey. haha
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac