You Deceived Me Into This Marriage With Fake Promises - Tonto Dikeh Blasts Her Mother-In-Law Again

Date: 21-06-2017 10:01 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-06-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago)

In a leaked chat between Tonto Dikeh and her mother-in-law, the actress who revealed she paid for her own bride price said she has watched Churchill touch his mother inapropriately.

In the chat an obviously angry Tonto Dikeh says, "I have watched you bring in dirty charms and fetish item into my home. I have watched your son touch you inapropraitely. I have witnessed darkness with you all and I just wonder what kind of woman you are.

Leave me alone Mama Kunle, leave me alone I beg of you. Am done with your family, all I need is my safety and that of my child."

This comes after Lara Olubo an OAP who is also a niece of Olakunle Churchill’s mother released a message between Tonto and her mother-in-law.

Meanwhile, Churchill’s first wife Bimbo commented on Lara’s post saying that her ex-husband family are all liars. “Smh, this people will never stop lying or even change from their evil ways… soon I know your can of worms will be open Kunle and you mom..Wicked family filled with evil thoughts and evil plans. Someday people will know the real you kunle,just can’t wait for that day to come.”

All these comes after Tonto on Friday, June 16, 2017, dressed as a man to celebrate father’s day at her son’s school.

Her estranged husband Olakunle Churchill also responded to her attire saying people shouldn’t play victims to circumstances they created.

Read the full chat below:

Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 21-06-2017 10:49 PM (6 years ago)
We are learning.. Churchill learn from this you can't help an internally depressed person. What's all the drama for Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- baros2017 at 21-06-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
 ''the actress who revealed she paid for her own bride price said she has watched Churchill touch his mother inapropriately''
DOES IT MEAN THAT HE IS SLEEPING WITH HIS MOTHER?
YORUBA, YORUBA, YORUBA
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 21-06-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago)
Alll dis drama self,abeg na dia palavaa jare
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 22-06-2017 01:25 AM (6 years ago)
This woman are taking some kind of drugs I think .
Posted: at 22-06-2017 01:25 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Stengo at 22-06-2017 04:47 AM (6 years ago)
Tonto please expanciate on what you mean by "I have seen your son touch you inappropriately"..
Its certain this whole movie is going somewhere else.
Posted: at 22-06-2017 04:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- divapero at 22-06-2017 04:55 AM (6 years ago)
Tonto you  are a materialistic woman, u wanted riches so the guy used that to get u .After getting u he phyuked u very well and then dumped u. He abandoned u because he was tired of your honeypot, the same honeypot u share to other men in the film industry to get lead roles. Can u stop seeking for attention everyday on the internet? You thought u were a very beautiful woman that can't be dumped? Are u even beautiful with all that bleaching and shortness? The man has got tired of your honeypot and says he doesn't want again so get that into your thick score and deal with it.
Posted: at 22-06-2017 04:55 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- divapero at 22-06-2017 05:04 AM (6 years ago)
Tonto I have seen other men in the film industry touched u inappropriately. Even your own brothers and dad too always touched u Inappropriately. Cheap bitch u bring up different lies here daily.
Posted: at 22-06-2017 05:04 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- chukkychukky at 22-06-2017 07:14 AM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 22-06-2017 07:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kudoson at 22-06-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
this TONTO must be high on a cheap drugs, hw dere u talk to somebodies MUM like that, mind you u are also a mum , wht goes round comes around, hopefully u will become a mother in law someday , whn ur daulther in law also insult u like dat  dnt carry ohhh........... idiotic animal. i dnt even kw why Churchill is wasting to drag u to court and collect that baby frm u, cos u are nt reasonable enough to take care of that boy. 
Posted: at 22-06-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 22-06-2017 09:05 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: divapero on 22-06-2017 04:55 AM
Tonto you  are a materialistic woman, u wanted riches so the guy used that to get u .After getting u he phyuked u very well and then dumped u. He abandoned u because he was tired of your honeypot, the same honeypot u share to other men in the film industry to get lead roles. Can u stop seeking for attention everyday on the internet? You thought u were a very beautiful woman that can't be dumped? Are u even beautiful with all that bleaching and shortness? The man has got tired of your honeypot and says he doesn't want again so get that into your thick score and deal with it.
.  TRUE TALK 
Posted: at 22-06-2017 09:05 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 22-06-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago)
HIS MUM DIDN'T FORCE U INTO NOTIN,! WE NW CONFIRMED U AS AN ADDICTED LIAR AND DEPRESSED SHORT WOMAN'S.UR MOTH IS RUNNING TOO MANY SHIT NOW.CNT YR PARENTS TALK U?!  DESPERATE HOUSE WIFE WHO PAID HER BRIDE PRICE, ANUOFIA. THE CAIN THT TOUCHED THE FIRST WIFE HAS TOUCHED U. ALL OF UNA WAN MARRY FYN BOY SBI?! NA THE RESULT BE THIS,  GOLD DIGGERS.
Posted: at 22-06-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 22-06-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago)
TONTO, ABEG E DON DO.... STOP CLOWNING.....!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2017 09:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 22-06-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago)
I HAFF TIRE FOR THIS TONTO TALK
Posted: at 22-06-2017 10:18 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osayan1 at 22-06-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
Abeg get outta here story story evrrday,Watin Na Only Sabi talk
Posted: at 22-06-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostaino1 at 22-06-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: divapero on 22-06-2017 04:55 AM
.                                                          GOOD TALK. She is nothing but a prostitute.
Posted: at 22-06-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- livinus5 at 22-06-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago)
How on earth will a girl who calls herself a role model not even be ashamed to tell the whole world she paid her own pride price.Then tell me how this guy will ever love you as a wife material.Shame on you Tonto,you are a disgrace to womanhood
Posted: at 22-06-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 22-06-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)
Please I beg you guys try to shield your private life no matter the circumstances out of the public glare because of your son.
Posted: at 22-06-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 22-06-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 22-06-2017 01:25 AM
This woman is taking some kind of drugs I think .
Posted: at 22-06-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 22-06-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto whats happening now, you rant too much this days.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-06-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer