President Buhari Has Been On Life-Support Since June 6 - Ekiti State Governor, Fayose Says

Date: 29-06-2017 8:43 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 29-06-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago)

The Ekiti State governor, Mr. Ayodele Fayose, has claimed that President Muhammadu Buhari has been on life support since June 6 at a hospital in West End, London. The governor made the claim in a personally signed statement issued on Wednesday.                         

According to Mr. Fayose, the President needs prayers to surmount his health challenges and called on him to resign from office to attend to his health. He also called on the Presidency to be honest about President Buhari's health status, saying it has been handled with a lot of opacity.                         

Gov. Ayodele Fayose He noted that Wednesday makes it 53 days since President; Muhammadu Buhari left Nigeria for treatment abroad and there has been no official information as to his whereabouts and his state of health.

Mr. Fayose said he does not wish the President dead, the reason he claimed to have maintained a "dignified silence" since the President embarked on his second medical trip abroad this year.

He described the recorded audio message released by the Presidency as a damage control strategy, one which moved him to set the records straight with his statement.

"No doubt, the audio message was only a damage control strategy aimed at further deceiving Nigerians. The audio message does not represent the truth as our President does not only have voice impairment, he has been on life support since 6 June at a West-End, London, Hospital," Mr. Fayose said.

He similarly claimed that the President's wife, Aisha, was not allowed to see her husband during her last visit to the United Kingdom, but she is unwilling to admit what happened.

"Only three Nigerians, who are of the President’s cabal, are allowed access to the President. I will keep their identities for now. Anyone with a contrary claim should produce the President to Nigerians within the next 48 hours. It is obvious that Nigeria is drifting like the last days of the Yar’Adua government," the governor said.

He stated that he warned Nigerians against electing President Buhari on the account of his age, health and mental capacity. He also claimed that when the Presidency released pictures to the press claiming that President Buhari had an interview with Kemi Fadojutimi of “All Eyes on Africa” TV Show in London, on 23 February 2015, he proved that the interview was conducted in Suite 881 at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja.

"Hate me or like me, again, I am putting Nigerians on notice on the present state of health of our President. Let me state that I am not unaware of the various attempts on my life. I am undaunted, as I remain committed to truth and fearlessness because a man's life does not consist in the abundance of his possessions. It is time that the President takes the interests of Nigerians above his own and resign from office so that our country can move forward," Mr. Fayose stated.

Posted: at 29-06-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 29-06-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago)
useless governor...talking from his anus
Posted: at 29-06-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 29-06-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 29-06-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago)
Buhari is an enemy of Nigeria, his presidential jet is packed in London and it cost tax payers 4000 pounds a day,calculate by 2 months and counting. We don't knw when he will comeback.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 08:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 29-06-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 29-06-2017 08:51 AM
he is saying the truth, did u not wee how was struggling to talk during his Ramadan speech that he was talking to his own Hausa people.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 29-06-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago)
bro ypou are the one writing from your anus that governor is talking sense
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 29-06-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 29-06-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
which sense is he talking.....better write something else...una mumu people when just they follow these useless politicians
Quote from: pricklong on 29-06-2017 09:09 AM
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-06-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago)
Truth is sweeter than honey and only the truth can make the people free... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 29-06-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
from fayose comment and your comment,honest speaking you are the one that is useless!
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 29-06-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago)
 i pity you.... stupid follower
Quote from: livingstone80 on 29-06-2017 09:18 AM
from fayose comment and your comment,honest speaking you are the one that is useless!
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 29-06-2017 09:39 AM (6 years ago)
I said it that Mr Muhammadu Buhari the king Nebuchadnezzar is getting it tough for ignoring warning from different men of God...
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 29-06-2017 09:44 AM (6 years ago)
Truth or not Truth, All I see is POLITICAL HUNGER for power everywhere to the extend of some people wishing the sick DEATH in other to take over without any plans to make things right for the MASSES same stories we had from the past is still same story we will hear in the FUTURE none of them is even FIT TO MAKE LIGHT PERMANENT even MAZI KANU has no IDEA to make Nigeria great everyone is just fight for SELF GLORY for me NIGERIA dose not EXIST UNTIL THERE IS STEADY LIGHT cus DARKNESS IS EVIL and nothing good will come out of COUNTRY WITH STEADY DARKNESS
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:44 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 29-06-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago)
YOU WILL REMAIN AS SLAVE FOREVER
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 29-06-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
MY DEAR BETTER LOOK FOR WORK
YOU ARE HSTLING FOR N10K NAIJAPALS WILL GIVE U AT THE END OF D MONTH.........
ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF?
Posted: at 29-06-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 29-06-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
buhari die u no wan die, live u no wan live u jst dey give nigeria problems

Posted: at 29-06-2017 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago)
so sad, the buhari is seriously depreciated or emaciated, it is not what one can bare to look at.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faka4u at 29-06-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 29-06-2017 10:21 AM
buhari die u no wan die, live u no wan live u jst dey give nigeria problems

Hahahaha , u my fellow Nigerians will not kill me o
Posted: at 29-06-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 29-06-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago)
hmmmm,Na wao
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 29-06-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
Want to die in power.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming