Hallelujah Challenge Crooner, Nathaniel Bassey Survives Ghastly Car Crash (Photos)

Date: 30-06-2017 3:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-06-2017 03:57 PM (6 years ago)

Hallelujah Challenge convener, gospel artist, Nathaniel Bassey survived a ghastly car crash in Lagos on 28th of June, two days to his birthday.
He shared photos of his car and wrote;
“Thank You Jesus!
We cancel that appointment with death.
Good morning,I just want to use this opportunity to thank God and share my testimony with you.On the 28th of June I was on my way home from the last halleluyah praise challenge night which took place at the glitz event centre,I was inside a car and another car ran into us just at the lekki 3rd round about (ikate) and my car somersaulted inside the roundabout. People were scared that we were dead.The only thing I remembered saying last was the Blood of Jesus.I and the driver came out alive without a single scratch.The most amazing thing is that this happened two days to my birthday. I just want to bless God because the devil failed.He is the olowogbogboro indeed and I bless his name. Olowogbogboro

Posted: at 30-06-2017 03:57 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larryyoungstar at 30-06-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago)
all hail the king of kings onitse Iyanu u are realy the God of owesome wonders.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:01 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 30-06-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago)
We give thanks to God
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rottymore at 30-06-2017 04:15 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God for HIS Grace.....Onise Iyanu.....
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:15 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 30-06-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago)
Devil likes it or not, God is God.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 30-06-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
God is goood,
thank you Lord God ALMIGHTY for u are a miracle worker
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 30-06-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago)
THANK JESUS
Posted: at 30-06-2017 05:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 30-06-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago)
God will never leave His own alone.... i thank Him on ur behalf my brother

Posted: at 30-06-2017 07:34 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marvisfrank at 30-06-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
Lots of sugar daddies and mummies in Nigeria are looking for young and vibrant babes and guys to satisfy them in bed,but the problem is keeping secret They are ready to take care of you financially and pay good amount for a start. If you are interested call 07062726792 and get hooked up with one. You must be at least 20 years for guys who need ladies and 18 years for babes who need daddies. Note; only those that call will get a response. Messages and comments will get no reply. So call 07062726792
Posted: at 30-06-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- xspraise at 30-06-2017 10:49 PM (6 years ago)
Imela to our KING!! no man can know the end of ur grace ...........

Posted: at 30-06-2017 10:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 30-06-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
Wonderful God.

Posted: at 30-06-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 1-07-2017 08:08 AM (6 years ago)
He already debunked it as a rumour nau.
Posted: at 1-07-2017 08:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

10. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

11. Adanma Luke Suspended By Movie Producers (AMP) As They Begin Probe of Junior Pope’s Death

12. EFCC To Arraign Celebrity Barman, Cubana Chief Priest For Naira Abuse

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video