Sheenor at 4-04-2010 08:01 AM (15 years ago) (m) hell no.....
I hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure Posted: at 4-04-2010 08:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ejibond at 4-04-2010 08:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) Hey guyz! can you marry a girl that is more educated, intelligent and smarter than your self??
Of course.. i can learn new things. very interesting.. Ok but, new things like what? Posted: at 4-04-2010 08:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ejibond at 4-04-2010 08:04 AM (15 years ago) (m) hell no.....
Posted: at 4-04-2010 08:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 4-04-2010 09:54 AM (15 years ago) (m) Yes  Ok! let me guess by saying you mean you can marry a dull guy. I'm a guy jo. . .  i know far back.... Posted: at 4-04-2010 09:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 4-04-2010 10:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) Smarter? Not likely. That won't be a good thing unless of course it's a calculated marriage. Maybe as smart as I am or just a lil off from there and I'd be cool. Smarter? Nah! More educated? No! next thing U know she becomes a career freak. i dont need that in marriage. maybe as a gf but definitely not as my wife. More intelligent? Sure. I'd like to see that. More intelligent than me should be pretty amusing. Of course it would get annoying after a while and probably totally just kill the romance or smth but the cool part is our kids would have better chances of being the brins of their time. Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ejibond at 4-04-2010 11:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) Smarter? Not likely. That won't be a good thing unless of course it's a calculated marriage. Maybe as smart as I am or just a lil off from there and I'd be cool. Smarter? Nah!
More educated? No! next thing U know she becomes a career freak. i dont need that in marriage. maybe as a gf but definitely not as my wife.
More intelligent? Sure. I'd like to see that. More intelligent than me should be pretty amusing. Of course it would get annoying after a while and probably totally just kill the romance or smth but the cool part is our kids would have better chances of being the brins of their time.
I dey feel you bro!! Posted: at 4-04-2010 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 4-04-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) Posted: at 4-04-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Dguy at 4-04-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) If you are low, you definitly need someone to upgrade you..... not someone like yourself again
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 4-04-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) (f) Beyonce - Upgrade u
Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dguy at 4-04-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) Beyonce - to the left
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 4-04-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago) (f) Beyonce - to the left
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capitalization - if you cant find your topic; look in the trash bin
Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ejibond at 4-04-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) Beyonce - to the left
D'smart - to the right Posted: at 4-04-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 4-04-2010 11:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) i wouldnt know o  How you will know she's not a guy is through her profile pixs cos women loves shoes damn much.Shoe is there precious gold  lol
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 4-04-2010 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Yes  Ok! let me guess by saying you mean you can marry a dull guy. I'm a guy jo. . .  i know far back....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-04-2010 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ejibond at 5-04-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) (m)  * 100 Posted: at 5-04-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 5-04-2010 12:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) Smhow possible ! Posted: at 5-04-2010 12:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
 * 100  Wetin dat1 come mean?i be man o don't toast me. . .
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-04-2010 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
sa-fire at 5-04-2010 12:21 AM (15 years ago) (f) preetyinstinct it says question for the guys what are you doing answering it?
 Love Always Shines Every time Remember to Smile  we r LASERS not losers Posted: at 5-04-2010 12:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
preetyinstinct it says question for the guys what are you doing answering it?
*Handwriting on d wall*
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 5-04-2010 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Hey guyz! can you marry a girl that is more educated, intelligent and smarter than your self??
Of course.. i can learn new things. very interesting.. There's a way she affects you positively.. Only if you are not man enough, then you feel inferior! Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |