hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyNice work there!!!!!! Some banks were leftout
if ladies were banks there'd be a lot more 'withdrawals' after 'deposits'...heh heh...lol!! ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Me.. I will withdraw only the one i LOVE nothing more.. you guys can withdrawn all of them. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
diamondbank is the best Replyi love me
GtBank. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: solazed on 4-09-2008 03:10 PM if ladies were banks there'd be a lot more 'withdrawals' after 'deposits'...heh heh...lol!! hahhahahah ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 4-09-2008 03:15 PM diamondbank is the best Am a lucky guy ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 4-09-2008 03:15 PM diamondbank is the best no shanking ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Good advert , Reply
Quote from: wasdex on 4-09-2008 01:06 PM If ladies were banks: The tall slim ones would be called --Skye bank;The robust and spacious ones--Oceanic bank;The ones that move from one relationship to another--Intercontinental bank;The silent but dangerous ones --Firstinland bank; Those who are not cute yet they love being heard-- Bank PHB;Those who stick to one man--Fidelity bank;Those who seem caring yet debit you massively for every affection--UBA;Those who go to any extent to make you sad--Zenith bank;Those who are old yet they don't realize they are no more in vogue--Union bank;The brief and summarized ones--Micro Finance;The huge ones that ''stand gidigba for ground'--Firstbank;The beautiful, reserved and homely ones--Diamond Bank;The ones that must spend their annual vacation abroad even when the husband is broke -- GTB... Eti Gbo ni yen ooooooooooooo loool wow
ladies cannot be a bank.. Reply
NA WAHALA FOR GUYS IF AT ALL ReplyTHAT MEANS U WILL NOT WITHDRAW AFTER DEPOSIT UR ATM WILL NOT B WORKING AGAIN UR CHEQUE WILL B BOUNCED
Buha ha ha... yeah! no withdrawzzz ReplyOnly fix accounts is allowed in those kinds of bankx My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
job well done but i fit no d kind job wey u dey do? Reply
comedio ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
nice but u sure say u no dey runs bankers Reply![]()
if ladies were banks, they will first like firstbank hahahahahahahah......... Reply
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i will be a fidelity banks Reply