why this P.I.M.P of a thing.....lol..
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-09-2008 01:10 PM so ur a P.I.M.P? why this P.I.M.P of a thing.....lol..
it means ur a pimp. u withdraw the ladies and u sell them or exchange them Reply
you can relate with your ex that is if you have good intention Reply
not necessarily Reply
lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
not funny Reply
You can't be funny. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Single Ladies can't be banks. Vixenx Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-09-2008 07:41 PM You can't be funny. r u talking about urself again
Quote from: darkocean002 on 5-09-2008 02:26 PM ladies cannot be a bank.. any reason 4 dat ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williewillie on 4-09-2008 02:11 PM hmmmmmmmmmm yeah...like AFRIBANK,ACCESSBANK Nice work there!!!!!! Some banks were leftout
Thank God ladies are not banks Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: lucychizzy on 19-09-2008 02:48 AM Thank God ladies are not banks abi? cos dis sweet mouths(guys) dem go rob d Banks tire..........i follow thank dey G-O-D ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good one Reply
Oh! even fixed account self na catastrophy. u no know them? ReplyIf you try 2 deposit there, the next thing, they will privatised. Name, address, every thing, everything will change. u will loss contact.
Oh! even fixed account self na catastrophy. u no know them? ReplyIf you try 2 deposit there, the next thing, they will privatised. Name, address, every thing, everything will change. u will loss contact. Single Ladies can't be banks. Vixenx Who then, can be bank? Married?
Quote from: 0077 on 23-09-2008 02:26 PM Oh! even fixed account self na catastrophy. u no know them? If you try 2 deposit there, the next thing, they will privatised. Name, address, every thing, everything will change. u will loss contact. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 0077 on 23-09-2008 02:31 PM Oh! even fixed account self na catastrophy. u no know them? my bros ,na go u don go be dat If you try 2 deposit there, the next thing, they will privatised. Name, address, every thing, everything will change. u will loss contact. Single Ladies can't be banks. Vixenx Who then, can be bank? Married? ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
u know wetin e dey yan? Reply![]() ![]()