to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
u no sabi do her that thing well well Reply
Quote from: Enockia on 5-04-2010 10:54 AM My girl friend broke up with me today. This mornin. How could she? I mean today of all days. I think God must be tellin me somethin. Wat do u think. nothing De shining star
why u come dey tell me? Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: Enockia on 5-04-2010 10:54 AM My girl friend broke up with me today. This mornin. How could she? I mean today of all days. I think God must be tellin me somethin. Wat do u think. eyaaa sorry.dnt you think God must have told her something too? ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
pires....... which kin god?.. na amadioha u mean? Reply
lol@ blings maybe ooo Reply@ Poster, if you see it that way, then its a good sign for you
hmmmm Reply
It's not a bad sign at all. She will come back in December for Replychristmas gift. ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
I think u are mad ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
No be my buz Reply
BAD Reply
people break up everyday, whats so special about today Reply
Quote from: Enockia on 5-04-2010 10:54 AM My girl friend broke up with me today. This mornin. How could she? I mean today of all days. I think God must be tellin me somethin. Wat do u think. Sumtin like wat?....
do what ya hrt tels ya to do...................... Reply
Quote from: preciouslyme on 5-04-2010 04:15 PM people break up everyday, whats so special about today help me ask am ooo.... i keep real alwyz.....
Quote from: preciouslyme on 5-04-2010 04:15 PM people break up everyday, whats so special about today i keep real alwyz.....
So wat is d sign? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
what can fa? Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost