Oboy nothin do u. Are u sure u didn't wait 2 get raped cos u sound lyk u were enjoyin wot she was doin lol! Reply
u let her finish d bj on u, then u left....tell dat to d marines Reply
Diz guy dey lie.... Reply
Poster u think say we be small pikin wey u go dey lie give us abi? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
no,guy we dey wear pampas.....we believe u Reply![]()
Quote from: Ohale on 5-04-2010 03:33 PM Oboy nothin do u. Are u sure u didn't wait 2 get raped cos u sound lyk u were enjoyin wot she was doin lol! is like u can't control ur self dat is bad of u
u were nt raped, she just had sex wit u ReplyDe shining star
hmmmmmmmmm Reply
Why i go lie,i got back from club half drunk and tired...i no tell my chick,make i no cause gobe...na on Saturday this thing happen...make i no lie the control no dey this one... Reply
Rily?.... Reply
sure ! Reply
u sure? Reply
nbnncvbvcbc Reply
lol..........hommie if true, good for u. u wernt raped cos she had ur consent. u just got phyuked!!!!!! play on. Reply
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
wetin happen again...... Reply
hissss.. Replyi keep real alwyz.....
hissssssssssssssss ur own................... Reply
Quote from: Bjice on 5-04-2010 02:21 PM Guys beware of your partner friend, they could like things you do to her friend in terms of care and love. you could not believe that i almost got raped by my girl friend's friend.my babe wasn't @ home came back from club tired slept in the living room early 6:00 am i woke up to see my rod in this chick 's mouth. It's like u take style copy ceejay's story... :Dand by d way ur english is not very good. . . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost