Nigerian Guy Who Sold His Mum's Car To Travel Abroad Buys Mum A Brand New Car (Photos)

Date: 24-07-2017 8:09 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-07-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago)

A young Nigerian man identified as Dan Ladi has taken to Social media to reveal he just bought his lovely mother a brand new car.
The man took to his Facebook page to appreciate his mother after buying her a brand new car.

The young man, who recalled selling off his mother’s car some years back as he was desperate to leave and find a greener pasture, rendered all forms of praises on the woman to appreciate her for her sacrifices over the years.

He wrote:
Some years ago i sold your car out of desperation and made away with the money in search for greener pastures, My Mother, Today I might not be rich enough, to buy you a Lambo , a ferrari or a house on beverly hills,
But i want you to know something, that this little gift of mine comes from my heart, it would never be worth the struggles you have gone through in life to Put up for me and my siblings, even when i put u through difficult and down times, you were always there to Forgive.
I might not be the best of son you ever dreamed of, but i always want you to know that making you proud and happy would be forever be my hobby, I promise to always adore you like never before because without you, i for no de here today, God bless every mother in the world.
i pray that we your children, are able someday to get the finances to be able to appreciate you all in many diverse ways. some people got the means and finances to appreciate there mothers, but they don’t have mothers, some people got mothers, but de don’t have the means,

So i am really thankful to God for his Grace to be able to do this for you in life, i pray that the good lord preserve all our beautiful mothers . Because without you all we are nothing.
See more photos below;

Posted: at 24-07-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 24-07-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago)
Nice boy you never forget what you did
Posted: at 24-07-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Isima1010 at 24-07-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago)
Good boy,not that useless ogogoroman that drinks only ogogoro with his parents hard earned money  Angry
Posted: at 24-07-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- manfred1 at 24-07-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago)
Mama ask your son what is he doing in abroad to get this money. To avoid telling you that he is prison or been killed. The way i look this guy something is fishing somewhere. Many Nigerian cross from Africa to Europe ask them, what is happening there
Posted: at 24-07-2017 08:42 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmoAkin017 at 24-07-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago)
Good good nice talk...... Ask him is not about buying a new car .. Just no what is doing for   living is better ... Bco am a father too
Posted: at 24-07-2017 09:27 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 24-07-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago)
This is awesome no matter what he is doing for him to acknowledge the sacrifice
Posted: at 24-07-2017 09:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-07-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago)
he dey copy me
Posted: at 24-07-2017 09:40 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 24-07-2017 09:45 PM (6 years ago)
IF THE GUY IS NOT AN IGBO GUY AM SURE HIS MONEY WILL BE A GENUINE ONE :IGBO GUYS  AND BENIN  LADIES I FEAR THEM
Posted: at 24-07-2017 09:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 24-07-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago)
as it unfold
Posted: at 24-07-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-07-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago)
nice boy, nice ride
Posted: at 24-07-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 24-07-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago)
Better pikin
Posted: at 24-07-2017 11:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 24-07-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Good But I Do Not Find Your Action Inspiring.Why Sell Your Mother's Car In The First Place?What If You Ended Up Not Having Any Money To Buy New Car?So Hopeless.
Posted: at 24-07-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 11:48 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 11:48 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero