Am in a jam, she is hot tempered (Page 7)

Date: 07-04-2010 3:43 am (14 years ago) | Author: Thomson Ayigbo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- onchedu at 13-04-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  9-04-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: thom on  7-04-2010 03:43 AM
The first time i met her, she was just what i wanted in a woman. This girl was very good, and i counted myself lucky. When we started dating, i now discovered that she has a very hot temper. I tried to work things out but to no avail. Worst, play a joke on her, i mean try to pull her legs, and she will erupt like a volcano. I tried to call it quit on several occasions, but she wouldn't take it. She says she wants to marry me, but i wouldn't want someone like her to come to my house and design my head with bottles and pestle. One man told me that since we share the same zodiac sign {Pisces}, it will be difficult for her to leave me, whatever that means. Heh! guys, i need a very good formula on how to boot her out, as i don't want to die before my time. And least i forget, thump up to all those married couples whose wife or husband are hot tempered, una dey try.

advise her to be a vegetarian.....meat lovers tend to have high blood pressure that causes them to be hot-tempered.... Grin Grin

No wonder naija babes dey harsh well well sometimes. Too much Nkowbi and isi ewu and Suya!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- michglo at 13-04-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Try nd sit ur partner down any trash tings out,it wil help u guys 2  work out issues.but if u re nt compatible pls quit cos it nt good 2 marry 4m d same temperament.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- michglo at 13-04-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Try nd sit ur partner down any trash tings out,it wil help u guys 2  work out issues.but if u re nt compatible pls quit cos it nt good 2 marry 4m d same temperament.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cbago1 at 14-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Oga u no dey hear ? stop calling her delete her number from your phone it will help
do not pick her call you you pick say you have been busy of late short short answers ibi so noo
Posted: at 14-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 14-04-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
obama what are u doing here?, aint u supposed to be in the white house?
Posted: at 14-04-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal1 at 14-04-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Obama is having some fun around...he is highly welcome to naija pals...but make e no try wetin tiger wood do ooo!!!! because our girls no de talk nonsense.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 14-04-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
tell her say u get H I V
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 14-04-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
H I V?Huh???
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-04-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-04-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  7-04-2010 03:47 AM
Go cold turkey. The things U did she loved about U? STOP DOING THEM. Keep Ur successes away from her and tell her a lot about Ur failures(Don't dwell on them in Ur head tho... Lip service).

lol..bad boy  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walyra at 15-04-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
Give her several appointments and promises but dont fulfil anyone...she will quit by herself.
Posted: at 15-04-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SOLOMATINS at 15-04-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago)
Bro's is only God that can help us am also in the same kind of situation then but i have to take the bull by the horn.Broda,u know what is good for u and nobody can dictates your life for u though it is not easy to call it quit if especially u love the girl..........u can't change someone except circumstances change the person.........i will advise u to take your time to decide cos u can't make good decision under annoyance
Posted: at 15-04-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- giftjacob76 at 16-04-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Guy all u need to do is to tell that u are not interested again. and tell the quality's u need in a wife. God go help u.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- giftjacob76 at 16-04-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
tell her boldly  that your mummy don't like her.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal1 at 16-04-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
awwwwwww gift na so u bi? na woman like u ooooo.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- matinchuks at 18-04-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
you no holy pass my bro,thats what tu-face said, the reality is who is to be blamed for all this things, the leader that has provied everything for its masses or the stiff wild competition of who is going to the nigeria richest of the year,or even you, that is just making comment without a solution, tell if you know the answer
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: giftjacob76 on 16-04-2010 12:51 PM
tell her boldly  that your mummy don't like her.

hmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MsGorgeous at 18-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
LMAO!!!!!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nutieangel at 20-04-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
stick around, stop doing things that upset her so much and let her know dt u wud have to let her go if she does not calm down. trust me, av been in d same shoes- i was once a hot tempered chick. now, my boyfrend and i look back and laugh at the crazy things i did and said. it was merely immaturity..... and am still dating the same guy
Posted: at 20-04-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 20-04-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8