CHOI! Broadway TV Lashes Out At Ronke Oshodi For Claiming That Her Interview Was "Edited"

Date: 04-08-2017 12:08 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 4-08-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)

Controversial quote ''I cannot cook for you if I am the breadwinner of the family'' Yesterday, actress, Ronke Ojo released series of videos on social media in reaction to her interview released on our YouTube Channel, Broadway TV (Broadway Africa TV). She said the good things she had said during the interview were “Edited” out. She also said she was quoted out of context and we wanted to tarnish her image.Here is the full interview,
While we cannot dictate to Ronke Oshodi Oke her feeling or her reaction to comment, we can say without any iota of doubt that her submissions were not true.  She was not in any way misquoted, and she wasn’t playing or joking with the interviewer and cameraman. The interview wasn’t “edited” in any way to make her look bad. We are open to “Aunty” Ronke pointing out in specific the areas she felt aggrieved in the interview.
We know for a fact that her theatrical reactions were as a result of comments on Instagram and some personal reactions from the people around her. It is however not right in any way for her to misrepresent fact by saying Broadway TV did not ‘edit’ the interview well. We have absolutely nothing against Ronke Oshodi Oke and we wish her well.

Posted: at 4-08-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 4-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 4-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 4-08-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
True
Posted: at 4-08-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 4-08-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago)
y dis talk again cause I rest my case
Posted: at 4-08-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 4-08-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago)
no mind the woman jare
Posted: at 4-08-2017 02:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 4-08-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago)
She'd Learn To Watch Her Words Henceforth.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 4-08-2017 03:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago)
Who she epp
Posted: at 4-08-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero