Actress Moyo Lawal Battling Depression And Suicidal Thoughts Following Absence From Social Media

Date: 05-08-2017 9:40 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian actress, Moyo Lawal, took to her social media page to reveal that she has been battling depression for a while.

The actress who went viral some weeks ago over her huge butt which fans claimed she enhanced revealed that she has been battling with suicidal thoughts too.

The actress who has noticeably been withdrawn from her fans on social media revealed that the setbacks had taken a toll on her causing her to be more withdrawn.

She took to her Instagram page to write that she felt like she was living in a body which was constantly fighting to survive with a mind that was ready to die.

On her Instagram page, she wrote:

“Dear Lovers …… Am sorry ,I have been away and silent this past couple of months but you see ,I haven’t been able to explain what was going on in my mind and my heart. All i know, is that I have been living in a body fighting to survive with a mind that has been trying to die . ………………. P.s I missed you,so so much
 ML”

Posted: at 5-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 5-08-2017 09:47 AM (6 years ago)
Nawaa O!
Posted: at 5-08-2017 09:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ownfag at 5-08-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
Believe in God and you will not be worried any more.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 5-08-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
Tegonwa so your girlfriend has be suffering from depression you did not infom me thank for social media
Posted: at 5-08-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 5-08-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago)
it is well.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 5-08-2017 01:05 PM (6 years ago)
Does this suppose to be news?
Posted: at 5-08-2017 01:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 5-08-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago)
Ok life is so weary
Posted: at 5-08-2017 01:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 5-08-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
Pricklong Na Wetin Nah?Haha?D
Posted: at 5-08-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 5-08-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
Oh dear it is well
Posted: at 5-08-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- OlasubomiD at 5-08-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Patrioti on  5-08-2017 01:05 PM
Does this suppose to be news?

What kind of English is this?  "Does this suppose to be news.."
Posted: at 5-08-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 5-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
no kill ur self oo u too gada things oo
Posted: at 5-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 5-08-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  5-08-2017 01:54 PM
BRO  Moyo Lawal not your babe again you told me last time but i ask you to forgive her
Posted: at 5-08-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 5-08-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  5-08-2017 01:54 PM
BRO  Moyo Lawal not your babe again you told me last time but i ask you to forgive her
Posted: at 5-08-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EL-Nath at 5-08-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago)
Remember the story of the prodigal son how her return back to his father and his life has a meaning, deep peace belongs to God seek His face and u wil be free.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 03:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- merryufe at 5-08-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
The Lord is your strength.
Posted: at 5-08-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming