LAGOS OR KANO? (Page 3)

Date: 07-04-2010 7:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: johnson derbi
1 2 [3]
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
geraout my friend , who bi that yeye pastor sef
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 08:04 PM (15 years ago)
Ok oohh you just sidon there come in the church now come challenge him.
Na that time I go know say you really deey gamkpee if you fit go back as the same Ajanni.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
?
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 08:09 PM (15 years ago)
Abi make I ask them to open church gate and welcome you in???
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
?
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
Ok since you have said so, then I will ask them to open the gate and usher you in and we see.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
-
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Ahhhh this is another tactics be that.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-04-2010 10:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2010 06:44 PM
you see try and be like me , i don,t really so much interested in those accumulated points so , my main concern is to writes some things very reasonables and sensible too , with that i gains more knowl haaaaaaaaaedges and some others too gains from me , and atimes now , i will also branch at the joints , you know work with play now , make jack a dull boy , not only jacl these day now , e fill makes jinathan too , or mba or jacob or even me too dull, thats why i need to attend there now , and some times if i so free now i fit escourts you to church , but i no dey enter nor worship with you there. because of that now ------------------------  haaaaaaaaaa
u don dey knee down dey beg people make them be like u, very intresting, ajanni if u want to repent dont just say u will scourt him to church, u first of all give ur life to christ so that the blood of jesus will set u free from all sin, becouse all those one wey u dey use water dey warch harmpit and back of ur ears na waist, na blood of jesus u need to warch u clean from sin u hear me so, second learn to respect people and not laying insult on people and there is nothing like infidel every man is a child of God is just that many are called but few are chossen, then u see the true light of God wich u really need...
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
you no get well , and you will never be well so , and may GOD forbid bad things too, after GOD had shown me the right part , i can never and will never be mislead again , in my life ,born muslim , lives muslim , and will die muslim , thats the way , and ISLAM is the only religion choosen by GOD and its the religion of all the prophets and the messengers including jesus himself, any any other religions apart from ISLAM for sure its vanity upon vanity
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 14-04-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2010 02:56 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2010 10:29 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on 11-04-2010 03:43 PM
Start from your village boo as Ajanni said.
u self u too like village abi u be farmer

you go back to ya village now -- right Huh? get clean well . and when you look really like human being , its then you will ever thing of going places , fashola at present need not more animals in lagos right now  Shocked Shocked Shocked and sekarau tolerates no nonsense ruffians in kano at present , so no any options for you other that to stays at your locality level
keep saying shit, i never made any misstake becouse, every body here prefare lagos and i am happy i never made any misstake, if u stay in ur village as a villager that u are, me stay in my village every body in naija stay in their villlage, then were is the nigeria we are talking about,  u think u make sence by saying that, do people not buy house in europ and america and stay there and they call it home so what is the big D if nigerian now discide to look properly to choos a place were people who behave like human being live in nigeria and biuld a home and stay, must every body be a villager like u, i make sence Grin u want turn every body here to villagers Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-04-2010 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-04-2010 10:33 PM
you no get well , and you will never be well so , and may GOD forbid bad things too, after GOD had shown me the right part , i can never and will never be mislead again , in my life ,born muslim , lives muslim , and will die muslim , thats the way , and ISLAM is the only religion choosen by GOD and its the religion of all the prophets and the messengers including jesus himself, any any other religions apart from ISLAM for sure its vanity upon vanity
sickler let me tell u something that will calm down ur madness  jesus christ is God and not a prophet so be cearful how u adress ur creatur, u said u know about jesus from ur quran u see, what do u think, becouse i never heard of mohammed in the bible, so think  properly that book of confution called quran may not be given u the true detail about him, u need christ now b4 it will be to late. 
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
i still dey takam say no be your type dey want for lagos , fashola no need nuisance for lagos , and that one wey call himself the area boy so , him be landlord , if you go your own don finish be that , i sure sey that one will not have any problem before he commot ya head so , so , stay put for ya village now you that rotten pig ----nok Huh?
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria different oohhh,
Remember abandoned property issue.
Ethnicity no go komot 4 Naija ooohhh!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
So derbi my candid advice be say go your village go build you real home,
So that any time Nigeria delver this pregnancy weey him deey soo you will have a save place to run gooo hhh!!!
Na advice I deey give you soo.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-04-2010 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
my home is not close i can discide when i want, or dint i have the right to stay were ever i want in naija minuse north and ajanni people side Grin i believe order place are peaceful
Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
Never mind.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-04-2010 11:48 PM (15 years ago)
going

Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onitsha at 19-01-2012 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
go home and develop your village
Posted: at 19-01-2012 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]