New Video Of Buhari In London With Lai Mohammed and Other Ministers (Photos/Video)

Date: 12-08-2017 7:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-08-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)

Well, the president is not on ICU or on a machine, he is alive and kicking, the presidency just released this short video clip of the president speaking with Lai Mohammed and some of his ministers in London, peep the video and photos below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r34wXSg0oD0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r34wXSg0oD0</a>

Pure joy! Video by @sambisa_ganeral

A post shared by Bayo Omoboriowo (@bayoomoboriowo) on

Posted: at 12-08-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-08-2017 07:32 PM (6 years ago)
Naija here i come
Posted: at 12-08-2017 07:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 12-08-2017 08:04 PM (6 years ago)
Photo presidio.
Posted: at 12-08-2017 08:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 12-08-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago)
come to think of this, if the president says he is ok, then he should return to Naija

Posted: at 12-08-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 12-08-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago)
Let him come back if he is OK,I am not buying this horseshit anymore. He is there enjoying in a good country with infrastructure and ran away from a country he has destroyed
Posted: at 12-08-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 12-08-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago)
APC mode activated. I hail una.
Posted: at 12-08-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 12-08-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago)
BUHARI FOREVER!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-08-2017 09:24 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 12-08-2017 09:35 PM (6 years ago)
The more these people try to show us old videos and images of the president, the more they anger the people that elected him to the office. It is also a slap on the faces of Nigerians to keeping seeing these photos that show the president is well and healthy. His continued stay in London indicates or begs for a lot of questions: Does he still care for the country, is he running away for a hidden agenda, was he chased away for undisclosed reason, has he given up on the job for which he was elected, has he permanently transferred power to the VP, all these and many more question? Please do the right thing and stop making mockery of the presidency.  Even the fools that take photos with him to show us are not doing the country any favors by so doing.  
Posted: at 12-08-2017 09:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 12-08-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago)
How can any reasonable person say that this president is ok with this 1sec video clip. Can't he talk again? Look at the video clip, his right hand looks paralyzed. Well done apc, well done our foto president. We shall see you guys in 2019.
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 12-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on 12-08-2017 10:12 PM
How can any reasonable person say that this president is ok with this 1sec video clip. Can't he talk again? Look at the video clip, his right hand looks paralyzed. Well done apc, well done our foto president. We shall see you guys in 2019.
YES WE WILL SEE YOU GUYS IN 2019 WE WILL VOTE FOR BUHARI AGAIN.
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 12-08-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 12-08-2017 09:35 PM
The more these people try to show us old videos and images of the president, the more they anger the people that elected him to the office. It is also a slap on the faces of Nigerians to keeping seeing these photos that show the president is well and healthy. His continued stay in London indicates or begs for a lot of questions: Does he still care for the country, is he running away for a hidden agenda, was he chased away for undisclosed reason, has he given up on the job for which he was elected, has he permanently transferred power to the VP, all these and many more question? Please do the right thing and stop making mockery of the presidency.  Even the fools that take photos with him to show us are not doing the country any favors by so doing.  
YES SIR HE HANDED FULL POWER TO VP SO HE CANT ADDRESS THE NATION AS A PRESIDENT BECAUSE YOU CANT HAVE TWO PRESIDENTS AT THE SAME TIME.
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 12-08-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 12-08-2017 08:09 PM
come to think of this, if the president says he is ok, then he should return to Naija
DON'T MIND THEM
ONLY GULLIABLES WILL BELIEVE THEM
Posted: at 12-08-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 12-08-2017 11:04 PM (6 years ago)
why are the showing us working corps that he is ok
Posted: at 12-08-2017 11:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 12-08-2017 11:33 PM (6 years ago)
Just Imagine.Keep Shooting Videos In London, Presidential Videos.Keep Absconding From Work Ok.2019 Will Tell.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 12-08-2017 11:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 12-08-2017 11:41 PM (6 years ago)
SHAMELESS PEOPLE
YOUR PRESIDENT HAS BEEN AWAY FOR MONTHS, AND YOU ARE BUSY CELEBRATING HIM
NO WONDER THEY REFER THAT COUNTRY AS ZOO
WHERE EVERYONE BEHAVES LIKE ANIMALS
Posted: at 12-08-2017 11:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 12-08-2017 11:48 PM (6 years ago)
The greeting card said get well soon we miss u, that ass said it all buhari never well him feet stand waka  up and down make him come address naija people na there u go know say him brain don caput, make una dey decieve una self..
Posted: at 12-08-2017 11:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 13-08-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
Buhari might have be suffering for memory lost and Hyperopia. The 3 sec video shown when Mr. Buhari asked: Which one is that? They answered collectively that they wanted to: Close your account.  

Anyway,  we that lives outside the country knows that they are using this shit 3 sec video to dust the polity his absence is causing because the London weather since this August can NOT permit a sick Buhari with his condition to wear a casually without Pullover.  This video must have been shot around June last year. If he is getting better as they assume, stop him from making a 15 seconds video to just say: Fellow Nigerians, I am sorry for this calamity, I resign!!!!
Posted: at 13-08-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 13-08-2017 01:15 AM (6 years ago)
Government from London, by photos for the nations and for the people who elected you! sick democracy The developed nations and developing nation will and continues to laugh at Us as a nation, coupled with all the corruption, crimes from the seat of Government.   
Posted: at 13-08-2017 01:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 13-08-2017 03:49 AM (6 years ago)
I think we should invite the colonial masters to comeback and take over the country, because we are not mature or ripe enough to rule ourselves. We asked for independence prematurely: no respect for the law of the land, no respect for the people that elected to office, no respect for human dignity, no respect for human life, no respect for God, no respect for our customs and traditions, no respect for the office we hold, no remorse for doing anything bad/wrong, no regard for what people think of us etc. Which way Nigeria?
Posted: at 13-08-2017 03:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 13-08-2017 06:12 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 12-08-2017 08:36 PM
Let him come back if he is OK,I am not buying this horseshit anymore. He is there enjoying in a good country with infrastructure and ran away from a country he has destroyed
[/quote a country he destroyed ! How ? Because if u have no substantial evidence or claim he did destroy Nigeria before and now ,then maybe you need do more fact finding of those who wrecked havoc on that irreparable destruction .This man who God anointed as the only chosen son of Africa and luckily to be a Nigerian for redemption and exposure of the rot in our political cycle .Imsgine the sarcastic stealing of diezani Madueke the igbo tribal thief ,have u forgotten that of mrs .Oduah the bulletproof BMW driver or our dear Dr.Jonathah and mrs .i was come Jos his wife ? Oh plz stop being some douche here .

Posted: at 13-08-2017 06:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac