Must Watch: Small Doctor Audition For A Role In MTV Shuga (Video)

Date: 16-08-2017 3:33 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-08-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago)

On Saturday, August 12, thousands of flooded Planet One, Maryland, Lagos, to attend an open audition for MTV Shuga, the award-winning hit TV series. Outstanding actors from the audition will land roles on the new seasons of the pan-African TV series. When Nigerian singer, Small Doctor, decided to grace the MTV Shuga audition, everyone thought he was just in for a cameo appearance. But the singer decided to try out acting and he did a great job at it.

See the script below:
(Bragging)
See babe…no dey use small eye dey look me o.
This is not my level at all. I May be a student in this local school but check me out in a few years; mansion in Banana Island, driving a Range…
Lasgidi big boy!
University is not even in my agenda cos I isn’t gat four years to burn only to end up a broke ass job seeker.
No time mehn.

Here is the video:
See babe…no dey use small eye dey look me o.
This is not my level at all. I May be a student in this local school but check me out in a few years; mansion in Banana Island, driving a Range…
University is not even in my agenda cos I isn’t gat four years to burn only to end up a broke ass job seeker.
No time mehn.
Here is the video:

A post shared by BHM (@bhmng) on

Posted: at 16-08-2017 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Starnixx at 16-08-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
you fit act
Posted: at 16-08-2017 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 16-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
WHO BE THIS SEF
Posted: at 16-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 16-08-2017 06:30 PM (6 years ago)
Who Is He?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-08-2017 06:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 16-08-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago)
abeg wetin this boy dey talk sef..ayhn

Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit