Now, Veteran entertainer Charly Boy, who has been rallying for the President to resume work has written an open letter to him via Instagram.
He wrote:
We are glad that you have finally returned to the country our dear president. __________ We are glad that you listened to the yearnings of patriotic Nigerians who consider your prolonged absence from the country an aberration. Indeed, you are a man who listens to his people. _________ Now that you are back, Mr. President, please get back to work immediately. We want you to immediately tackle the various security issues in the country. We want you to take a decisive step in tackling the myriad of secessionist agitations in the country. _________ Finally, Mr. President, many Nigerians are still suffering in abject penury and most of our youths are jobless and roaming the streets hopelessly and helplessly, we would like you to take a decisive step to bring succour to Nigerians who want you to deliver on your mandate as regards these pertinent issues. ________ Once again Mr. President, welcome back. We wish you good health and a successful reign. _______ Thank you for resuming back to work. We love you! Our Mumu Don Do.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 19-08-2017 06:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
pricklong at 19-08-2017 07:25 PM (7 years ago) (m)
welcome back home mr president now look into our problem i hope you have see london so use the ideal you have gotten from there to move nigeria forward
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
pricklong at 19-08-2017 07:26 PM (7 years ago) (m)
welcome back home mr president now look into our problem i hope you have see london so use the ideal you have gotten from there to move nigeria forward
Posted: at 19-08-2017 07:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Papa youngy Charlyboy have shown the level of madness by urging Buhari a successful reign as if he is a Monarch and we are his subjects. Buhari is a mere President of Nigeria whom we voted to SERVE us Not to be Served. Papa Charly, take Note!!!
Posted: at 20-08-2017 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming