VIDEO! President Buhari's Return Will Not Stop Biafra - IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 21-08-2017 7:01 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-08-2017 07:01 AM (6 years ago)

Leader, Biafra movement, Nnamdi Kanu, has revealed that Pres. Buhari's return to the country will not stop his agitation for the realization of the Biafra dream.

He made this in an interview he granted global news giant, Al Jazeera.

Watch the video below after the jump......

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=veTDBM1NJJY&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=veTDBM1NJJY&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 21-08-2017 07:01 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 21-08-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS MAZI NNAMDI KANU
GOD BLESS BIAFRA....
GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSE AND DISGRACE ENEMIES OF BIAFRA...
AS MANY THAT ARE HAPPY THE WAY IGBOS ARE BEING TREATED IN NIGERIA MAY GOD ALMIGHTY WHO SEES IN SECRET AND OPEN TREAT THEM THE SAME.
THE GOD THAT DELIVERED ISRAELITES WILL SURELY DELIVER US.,,,
Posted: at 21-08-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 21-08-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
BIAFRA, GOD'S CHOSEN NATION.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 07:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 21-08-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
I think NaijaPals is helping to propell this issue of Biafra and to spite Buhari because this interview is up to 3 months old cuz I saw it in youtube weeks ago.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 21-08-2017 09:23 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Patrioti on 21-08-2017 08:21 AM
I think NaijaPals is helping to propell this issue of Biafra and to spite Buhari because this interview is up to 3 months old cuz I saw it in youtube weeks ago.

JUST IMAGINE... I ALSO REMEMBER THIS INTERVIEW VIVIDLY AND IF MY MEMORY SERVES ME RIGHT, THIS INTERVIEW WAS NOT LONG AFTER THIS BALU ISRAELITE WAS GRANTED BAIL...
Posted: at 21-08-2017 09:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 21-08-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago)
Hahhaha see this man bia bia and the microphone same colour that is the mouthpiece of Biafra
Posted: at 21-08-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-08-2017 11:03 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 21-08-2017 09:25 AM
Hahhaha see this man bia bia and the microphone same colour that is the mouthpiece of Biafra
See what you are concerned yourself with,rather than with the intelligence of the young man and the multitude of truths that he spilled. How can ur Nigeria be a good place when they rely on people with ur mindset and intelligence to take over in the future. The zoo has no hope.

Posted: at 21-08-2017 11:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Floyd29 at 21-08-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
Kana is getting old too like buhari
Posted: at 21-08-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 21-08-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 21-08-2017 07:51 AM
GOD BLESS BIAFRA....
GOD WILL SURELY EXPOSE AND DISGRACE ENEMIES OF BIAFRA...
AS MANY THAT ARE HAPPY THE WAY IGBOS ARE BEING TREATED IN NIGERIA MAY GOD ALMIGHTY WHO SEES IN SECRET AND OPEN TREAT THEM THE SAME.
THE GOD THAT DELIVERED ISRAELITES WILL SURELY DELIVER US.,,,
MUMU FELLOW
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
I LAUGH...HIS TIME IS ALMOST UP
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-08-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
silly talk , sebi u say him go die for london .. shame on yah
Posted: at 21-08-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
Which Kain Wahala Be Dis Again Nah?Abi You Wan Dem To Nab You Put For Prison Again?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac