See Poverty! 23yrs Old Nigerian Student Offers Her Virginity For Sale For N350k

Date: 21-08-2017 9:40 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)

Popular Lagos-based Psychologist and Relationship Therapist, Joro Olumofin, has taken to his Instagram blog page and shared the story of a 23-year-old Universiy of Abuja female student who has put up her virginity for sale. According to the young lady, ever since she lost her benefactor (a married man) who has been paying her bills and taking care of her, things have been extremely difficult for in a school and she is finding it hard to live.
She revealed further that her landlord is on the verge of throwing her out of the house because her rent has since expired, adding that she is yet to pay her school fees and her final year project is starring her in the face. She is, therefore, offering her virginity for a sum of N350,000 to any man who can pay her the money…
Here’s the e-mail he sent to the Love Doctor;

Posted: at 21-08-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-08-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago)
If to say Gogoman get money...........

Posted: at 21-08-2017 10:33 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danielmutax at 21-08-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago)
Rubbish is that the only way to raise the money she needs.
Posted: at 21-08-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 21-08-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago)
SO TO DISVARGIN A GIRL YOU NEED TO PAY  350K WHY NOT GO TO THE VILLAGE AND DISVARGIN  GIRLS FOR FREE PLEASE GO AND LOOK FOR A BOYFRIEND OR THE POLITIANS WILL YOUR YOUR honeypotL FOR RITUAL
Posted: at 21-08-2017 11:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 21-08-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
y pay 350 for disvirgin?? hw much hv u gving GOD who created u?? jst say u nid help there are good ppl there who can help u i CANT pay even 1k to disvirgin a woman cos d stress inside na helele!!!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 21-08-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago)

Quote from: fineboy77 on 21-08-2017 10:33 AM
If to say Gogoman get money...........
Grin Grin Grin Grin u wicked o! Gogoman likes experienced ones :- not v.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-08-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago)
I don't like virgin, i no want stress!!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 21-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago)
Haba Dis Gal Na Virgin?Why She Wan Break Am Like Dis Nah?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 21-08-2017 06:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac