Nigerian Man Praises God Of Bushmeat After Killing Huge Bush Rat In His Compound (PHOTOS)

Date: 22-08-2017 11:12 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-08-2017 11:12 AM (7 years ago)

A young man identified as Nze Duru Kizito couldn’t contain his excitement after he and his squad hunted, killed and ‘devoured’ a bush rabbit which came their way in Owerri, Imo state capital. The team roasted, butchered and steamed the bush meat which they ate while chilling with bottles of beer.
WHEN GOD OF BUSH MEAT REMEMBERED ME.
Yesterday evening, having had a fulfilling moments with my elder brothers Chidiebube Okeoma IfeanyiCy Njoku, Kelechi Uzomah and Ugo Stevenson at Rockview hotel, I went home, stopped over at the mini market near my house where I bought Tomatoes and other things to make Sunday but I ran short of money to buy either meat or fish, so I went home with the things I bought with the intention of coming back to get the meat for I had money left at home.

Posted: at 22-08-2017 11:12 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 22-08-2017 11:18 AM (7 years ago)
Yes That Means That You Said Our Lord's Prayer This Morning With A Keener Devotion, While Meditating Devoutly On That Line That Says; 'Give Us This Day Our Daily Bread'.Enjoy Your Bushmeat.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 22-08-2017 11:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 22-08-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
Hahahaaaa ordinary rabbit na him you dey call bush meat , when you kill grass cutter pls call me Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-08-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 22-08-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
na hunger the make this one the tank God oo
Posted: at 22-08-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac