wonderly what do guys think about some of we women....

Date: 08-04-2010 3:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 8-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
when we[some girls]confess their love to you guys?.. Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-04-2010 03:06 PM
when we[some girls]confess their love to guys?.. Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 8-04-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
u mean like when u tell me those sweet things?......... i dey feel like sey i dey inside the moon
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 8-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Depends, girls have crazy ways of confessing love

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-04-2010 03:15 PM
u mean like when u tell me those sweet things?......... i dey feel like sey i dey inside the moon
i mean say..when i tell you all those sweet words..na waiting you think about me..

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  8-04-2010 03:17 PM
Depends, girls have crazy ways of confessing love
crazy ways like in how? explanation plz

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 8-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
I dont know about other guys o but for me, a girl tells me she loves me I just take her words for words. Love is not in the saying. I hear it clearer in actions.

If this same girl got caught up in a very tempting situation with some guy a lot hotter than I am that makes her pupils dialate and her mouth go dry and her juices flowing, a lot faster than I can, and at that point of lustful temptation can deny herself the chance to live out with him at that moment a mad fantasy she has nursed ever since she found out what sex was, on my account and out of respect for the relationshp she has with me even tho I would never find out. EHEN! She has said I love U clearer than everyother gir be that.

Heck if a girl can just know when another guy is hitting on her as subtle as he may be and tell him off immediately disregarding her typical feminine curiosity for the sake of "us"; I dont even need her to say I love u.

Talk is cheap!
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 8-04-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
"How are U?"

"Fine!"

Similarly,

"I love U"

"I love U too."
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 8-04-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
I think she needs money

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 8-04-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  8-04-2010 03:22 PM
I think she needs money

or honey

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
I think she needs money
Grin Grin Grin Grin...yeye

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-04-2010 03:19 PM
I dont know about other guys o but for me, a girl tells me she loves me I just take her words for words. Love is not in the saying. I hear it clearer in actions.

If this same girl got caught up in a very tempting situation with some guy a lot hotter than I am that makes her pupils dialate and her mouth go dry and her juices flowing, a lot faster than I can, and at that point of lustful temptation can deny herself the chance to live out with him at that moment a mad fantasy she has nursed ever since she found out what sex was, on my account and out of respect for the relationshp she has with me even tho I would never find out. EHEN! She has said I love U clearer than everyother gir be that.

Heck if a girl can just know when another guy is hitting on her as subtle as he may be and tell him off immediately disregarding her typical feminine curiosity for the sake of "us"; I dont even need her to say I love u.

Talk is cheap!
impressive..action do speaks alouder than words..but my question you haven't answer...what do you think about sure person?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 8-04-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Well, I'm not the kind of guy that is easily impressed with words. Whether sure person or relative or unsure person, Words are words and actions speak louder so I have to think of it.

Maybe she wants something? Well it also depends on what makes her say it, how she says it and what's happening when she says it I guess
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  8-04-2010 03:36 PM
Well, I'm not the kind of guy that is easily impressed with words. Whether sure person or relative or unsure person, Words are words and actions speak louder so I have to think of it.

Maybe she wants something? Well it also depends on what makes her say it, how she says it and what's happening when she says it I guess
you the kind that is easily impressed with action...got you.thank for the contribution sha

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 8-04-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Ur welcome. Wink
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 8-04-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-04-2010 03:23 PM
I think she needs money
Grin Grin Grin Grin...yeye
What else do you people have in mind when you say I love you?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lustylover at 8-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
love is not confessed, it is shown and felt.
why confess if you are not "guilty" of not showing tlc
Posted: at 8-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 8-04-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-04-2010 03:17 PM
i mean say..when i tell you all those sweet words..na waiting you think about me..

sometimes i think isnt that what u've been telling everybody?..
Posted: at 8-04-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 8-04-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
I think she needs money

cheii so na so you dey see me  :'( :'( :'(

Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-04-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-04-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-04-2010 03:17 PM

sometimes i think isnt that what u've been telling everybody?..
Shocked :ocome here

Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero